chips, steak and starfish mmmm yummy. foodie timje

in Urdu Community2 years ago

image.png

it's delicious, there's also seed, which is the little one, another called ataulfo and another that is also my favorite is called tranchette, which I'll tell you, they all have their characteristic taste, there are more varieties but I don't know all their names.

image.png

when you invite me Mexican food dear cousin

But of course 2 or 3 kiss the week we eat the Mexican my children are still MEXICAN!!!!!

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

I woke up with very nice weather!!!!!!!! today and shared here widow view ..... foodie day

Not even a healthy breakfast!!!!!

image.png

image.png

Working a little !!!!!!!!

image.png

My pet !!!!!!! lol

image.png

Cloudy Sunday and a broth humm!!!!!!

image.png

chips, steak and starfish mmmm yummy.

It's carne asada fried potato egg and a well seasoned consome and a roast locoto!!!!

Bolivia's gastronomy is rich, but I don't remember what the roasted locoto is, greetings.

Greetings to all community urdu children and grandson, receive new greetings. kisses, hugs and blessings.

image.png

Mounted loin humm !!!!!!

Well thank you and you who count I hope all is well my greetings take care dear friend!!!!!!!!!!!

Mango papaya hum!!!! Deli

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

i saw your wallet, and have steem in your liquid, if you want to gain booming reward regularly , add your steem to power, it is necessary to take participate minimum #club5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 56858.44
ETH 2919.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60