WEEEK #2 | RANDOM BEAUTY PHOTOGRAPHY | MY ENTRY

in Urdu Community3 years ago

Hi Steemians....✍✍✍

This is my first post in this community and also this is my entry for the contest of "week #2 of RANDOM BEAUTY PHOTOGRAPHY".

From my point of view, photography is not just art and is linked with the soul of the person behind it. I feel it is like therapy which supports anyone to control their mind in any circumstance. It is a vast field and today my post is about FOOD PHOTOGRAPHY and I would like to post my contest photo herewith.

PHOTO-2021-05-09-12-53-57 (1).jpg

These are well-known foods all over the world and most Sri-Lankan use to have it for their dinner. Those are colour full which is the reason to choose for my photography and hope you would like it too.

Further, I would like to invite my fellow steem members @a-lass-wonders @shehan8 and @ransika to join this contest.
Also, thanks to @janemorane for giving us chance to participate in this contest.

Thank you for joining with @dawngrapher and have a good day.

By @dawngrapher

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow the food looks so tasty 😋
Contest entry Approved!
Thank you so much for participating.

Thank you for your acceptance. Yes, it was so delicious.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63