You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Urdu Community Contest/S2W2|Language||How Language Connect People by @samuel20

in Urdu Community2 years ago

Mydear, you have written well dear, and i can see that, you are proud you can speak your our language. You mentioned that, another way of promoting your language is to continue to speak and it is very good and interesting that, if at home native languages should be spoken and when we get to school we speak a different language. Thanks somuch for writting such an article.

Sort:  

Hi @dave-hanny,

I sincerely appreciate your comments.Speaking my native language is one thing that I have always been proud of.And I will imbibe such culture in my children.Language is a form of identity,and so should not be allowed to be taken to the cleaners.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58139.39
ETH 2454.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36