Random Beautiful Photography | My 1st Participation in SteemChallenge

in Urdu Community3 years ago (edited)

Dear Fellows,

Contests are always interesting and helpful in engagement among community members and when it comes to Photography contests, they are even more interesting. I really appreciate this contest initiative taken by @janemorane and submitting my entry for the RANDOM BEAUTY PHOTOGRAPHY

  • As the title of the contest suggest that we have to share 1 random picture showing the beauty, so my mind took my imagination to think of pictures of landscapes, sunsets, mountains and sea.

  • The next thing was to search in my cell phone for a great landscape photo that I must have clicked during my visit to Northern areas last year.

  • The fingers started scrolling the gallery and it was fun to watch the picture of past days

  • Then, a point arrived where my fingers just stopped and I couldn't scroll further down because I felt this is the best and most beautiful thing in my life and all the beauty of the world can be set aside for that special one.

  • Yes, some of you might guess it right. That was the picture of my lovely Son when we were roaming in the mountains on Partiyata at midpoint of that famous chair lift ride.

  • Can any other picture be more beautiful than this one in my phone? I asked myself and the answer was a clear NO


My son.jpg


Entry for Contest : My Lovely Son with me in Lap of Nature


Liner.png
Invitation
This is a great contest and I invite my friends @qasimwaqar, @alirazaop and @princehaseeb786 to have a look and take part in this contest.
Liner.png

To: @janemorane
CC: @yousafharoonkhan

Sort:  

Mashallah! You both are looking so beautiful. Be happy and stay blessed!

Nice post ! And your son is so cute MashaAllah.

mash Allah very cute baby
@cryptokraze sir
Allah apni hefazat ma rakhy ameen

Thanks.
You are good and i interested in your contest
I appreciate to you & your loving son is very beautiful

Ma Sha Allah
Cute baby @cryptokraze Sir
Allah Bless You.

 3 years ago 

Wow you have very great point here and I appreciate that.
MashaAllah your son is really cute.
Contest Entry Approved!

Thank you. Yeah he is and now growing up :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51