Family Selfie Contest. || By: @crismaryv.✨

in Urdu Community3 years ago

PicsArt_07-06-11.17.23.jpg

Greetings steemians friends, today I bring you my participation in the contest proposed by @yousafharoonkhan, Family Selfie Contest.

For me the family is the most important thing, it is the fundamental base of the mold with which we grow up, according to the teachings that they instill in us since we are little, it will be reflected how our adult "I" will be, the family will always be the main factor influential that defines our mold as a person.

My dad and my mom separated when I was 9 years old, they had personal problems and made that decision, but he always visits us and is watching over my sister and me, the truth is that we love our father very much.


IMG_20210627_122227_767.jpg
Selfie with my my dad.

It was hard for us when that happened, but over time we got used to it. My mother did not have the work of raising us practically alone, because when the separation happened, my father was lost for a while, we hardly saw him, the issue was regulated after a year, that's when we started to see it Following.

My mother is the most admirable woman I know, she will always be my role model, a warrior who always struggles to give the best to my sister and me, who despite feeling bad or sick, always has a smile for us He tells us we are his strength and his entire life.


IMG_20210502_171117_889.jpg
Selfie with my mom.

I also love my sister very much, although we discuss and have other differences, she can always count on me for whatever they may be, because I will always support and help her in everything that is within my reach.


IMG_20210623_123331_348.jpg
Selfie with my sister.

On the other hand, there are the old people, they helped my mother since we were born, they love us like nothing in the world, and of course we also love them.

I only ask God to bless my family and yours, also friends of the Steemians, to give them a lot of health and life so that we can continue to share with our loved ones for many years.


20200620_174903.jpg
My family.


I hope my post has been to your liking, I would like to invite @crisvera, @anderannahysa and @tifannyvera to also join this community and participate in this contest.


All photographs are my own.

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR READING ME

PicsArt_05-12-01.34.44.png


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

thank you very much for taking participate in this contest stay active, keep continue to share your good content to steem challenge community, stay happy

Very thanks 🤗

Good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60788.02
ETH 2632.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63