Family Selfie Contest #2// Share 3 Family Selfie Holding Paper Written On " Steem Challenge" by @chichieze

in Urdu Community3 years ago

Greetings to you all my fellow Steemians in Steem Challenge around the world. I am happy to be here with you.
I guess you people are doing great.

I am delighted to participate in this beautiful Contest organized by @yousafharoonkhan.
So I will be sharing with us here, 3 different family selfie pictures I had with my family.

Me and my lovely daughter

IMG_20210804_090748_754.jpg

In this picture, my daughter is about living the house for holiday lessons.

My cousin brother who is also a Steemian, with @ijelady who is also a Steemian.

IMG_20210804_090842_879.jpg

In this beautiful family picture, it will intereste you to know that all of us are in Steemit platform. From the left side is, @chimerosolem, @shulamite10 who will be verified today in Steemkids and @ijelady.

Me with my daughter and my elder sister @ijelady

IMG_20210804_090814_552.jpg

CONCLUSION

Special thanks to you @yousafharoonkhan for this beautiful Contest. It has helped me to see other families around the world.

Thanks STEEM CHALLENGE, I am glad to be part of your community.

I'm inviting @chimeroselem @ijelady and @zomatex to participate in this contest.

Sort:  

Thanks again dear @davidad for visiting all my post

Thanks @dcooperation for visiting my post. I'm really grateful

You're welcome !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63