Black & White Photography contest by @charlesnnamdi| 10% payout to @urdu-communitysteemCreated with Sketch.

in Urdu Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello guys, I'm Charles Nnamdi, a portrait and event photographer and I shoot with a Canon camera. Yeah, canon is my brand and that's because I started photography using a Canon camera.

So, this is a portrait of a model, Clinton Loveday. We had this shoot last week and I was so excited about the preparation and all because I've always wanted to run a test shoot since I got my camera and coupled with the fact that I'm a student with a very busy schedule, yeah anticipated this day.

Here's a photo out of "many" we shot on that day. I would love to see your comment about this 😊.

IMG_9498.jpg

Special thanks to @janemorane for making this possible and also, to @urdu-community, I say a very big thank you.

Photo Spec

Camera >> Canon
Location >> University of Nigeria, Enugu Campus |Nigeria

I invite @emmanuelikem @whitestallion @jerryivan

Cc
@janemorane
@pennsif

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello dear!
your entry is really appreciable.
I would like to remind you that mentioning curators is not allowed and you can not bother any curator or booming accounts in your posts unnecessarily.

Alright, its done. Thank you so much

Hello Charles boss, I love your art/photograph and I believe with a little more time and resources, you would be best photographer there is. Steem on

Thank you for your kind words ❤️. I appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63