Random Click Photography -- Chaman

I hope you are all well and all your family is well. When I woke up in the morning,
5E114076-001E-4FA2-8FB7-E120E05352CD.jpeg

It was photographed when the sun and the moon were together, the sun was setting and the moon was rising, so I was surprised when I saw it, I thought I took a photo of it and I saw that It is a miracle that the sun is setting and the sun is rising. O Allah Almighty, there is no one else who can imprison me. Indeed, I went to the roof of my house and I saw that the sun and the moon were standing in the same place facing each other. When I saw them both, I was astonished. I called my family. I said, "Look what it is. When they saw it, they were astonished. What a sight, God willing."

@steemitblog
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator02
@stephenkendal

I went to my village to see the river that I have capturedWhen I made this photo, I saw that it was a very cute photo, so I thought that it should be shared with you people. This is the daughter of nature and creatures. This beauty is a daughter who is a natural beauty. I liked it so much that I made the photo so I thought it would be shared with you guys tooThe trees in it are highlighting their daughter and also the greenery that is the street that the trees on both sides are highlighting their beauty. This is a natural beauty that we love. Lost in this worldWe cut down trees even though we know that trees provide us with oxygen and give us a clean climate, so I hope you enjoyed this photo and I respect the trees for that. Don't cut down trees

6BF86771-6FF6-4AA2-ADDF-74DD6A14B905.jpeg

Thanks To Admin

@yousafharronkhan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66631.72
ETH 3487.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71