My Entry || Random Beautiful Photography Contest | Beautiful Red Cayena.

in Urdu Community3 years ago (edited)

Greetings friends.

Saludos amigos.

This is my participation in the contest sponsored by @janemorane. I like photography and this contest caught my attention for that. Here you can see the contest rules, go ahead and participate.

Esta es mi participación en el concurso patrocinado por @janemorane. Me gusta la fotografía y este concurso llamó mi atención por eso. Aquí puedes ver las reglas de concurso, anímate a participar.

I took this photograph when I went for a walk with my daughters today, the gardens here where I live are very beautiful this season and today I could see many plants that have flowered.

Esta fotografía la tomé cuando salí a caminar con mis hijas hoy, los jardines que hay aquí donde vivo están muy bonitos en esta temporada y hoy pude ver muchas plantas que han floreado.

image.png

This photo was take with my Cell phone LG Risio

Esta foto fue tomada con mi teléfono LG Risio


We know this flower as cayenne and in addition to being very beautiful, it has many properties, one of them is that it helps you sleep. My daughters have always been bad at sleeping and at night I used to make them a cayenne flower tea and it helped them to fall asleep faster and sleep peacefully.

Esta flor la conocemos como cayena y además de ser muy bonita, tiene muchas propiedades, uno de ellos es que ayuda a dormir. Mies hijas siempre han sido de mal dormir y en las noches solía hacerles un té de flores de cayena y ayudaba a que ellas conciliaran más rápido el sueño y durmieran tranquilas.


I invite you to participate - Invito a Participar a:


Happy Week everyone.

Feliz Semana para Todos.

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Hello there is flower is really so pretty.
Please Add link to your participation in the contest post so that I could count your entry.
Thanks for participation.
Contest Entry Approved!

Thanks, I forgot to paste the link.

 3 years ago 

How are you dear friend @ blessed-girl good afternoon
Thank you very much for participating in our community contest, I really appreciate the support you give us.
I take this opportunity to wish you a splendid afternoon. that you enjoy it a lot

Thank you. I like the contests :)

Esta es una hermosa flor, hermana.
Anteriormente, este árbol de flores estaba frente a mi casa.
¿Es el nombre de este zapato de flores floretes?

Aquí se llama cayena.

Oooo ..
Es diferente del nombre en nuestro lugar, Hermana.

 3 years ago 

What a beautiful entry dear, I like this photography.

The vote prize for contest The Favourite Country You Like To Visit is now with you.

oooh Thank you very muuuch

You have brightened my day :)

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png
Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82