THE DIARY GAME SEASON 3//THE NEVER ENDING SEASON: MY ENTRY FOR 08/08/2021. HOW I SPENT MY DAY WITH A FRIEND.

in Urdu Community3 years ago

Greetings my dear steemians. Hope we are all are doing great. I am new here and I hope I will be welcomed. Its a pleasure sharing with you on my activities of the day.

MORNING

This morning, I woke up at 7:00Am, went for my morning devotions then later went and brushed my teeth. After brushing my teeth, I heated up the remaining food prepared the previous day, then ate as my breakfast. Guess what my breakfast was!!!😃. Fufu corn and huckleberry. I love it so much and it's my traditional dish. Enjoy it below. So delicious 😋 breakfast,"fufu corn and huckleberry". After enjoying my delicious "fufu corn and huckleberry", I did laundry then later had my bath

AFTERNOON

By 12:30Pm, I had taken my bath, so I left for a visit. To visit my long time friend just few metres away from my house that just put to birth. It was fun being with her. We spent time discussing, sharing some old memories.
IMG_20210825_122010_5.jpgMy friend's Baby and I

While discussing, her mother inlaw came in with some huckleberry. So I decided she holds the child while I do the huckleberry selection since am very fast in selecting huckleberry. In less than no time, I was done.

Her mother inlaw was so happy I did the selection in no time. After the huckleberry selection, I had a phone call and that was My kid brother calling to ask where I kept the key. So i left immediately because the keys were with me.

EVENING

By 4:00Pm, I went in to the kitchen and heated up food for all to eat as supper. Afte doing so, I went directly to my bed. I had a rest then to my diary to write on how I spent my day.
Thank you all for going through my post. God bless you all.

Special thanks to @steemcahllenge

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55