#thediarygame-Betterlife 07/02/2021 I enjoyed holiday

in Urdu Community4 years ago

Dear Steemians,

Assalam-o-Alaikum! Friends I hope you will very well.I got up early in the morning.I make my ablution and went to Masjid to offer Fajar prayer.After saying prayer I recite Holy Quran and went for a morning walk.Beautiful fields were waving around me and I got excited to look them.After one an hour I came back to my home and took bath.After taking bath I take my breakfast with bread,egg and tea.After finshing meal I went to the fields of my area which was very beautiful.

السلام و علیکم!دوستو امید کرتا ھوں کہ آپ سب خیریت سے ھوں گے۔آج میں صبح جلدی اٹھا.سب سے پہلے میں نے وضوکیا اور نماز پڑھنے کے لیے مسجد گیا۔نماز پڑھنے کے بعد میں نے قرآن مجید کی تلاوت کی اور قرآن مجید کی تلاوت کے بعد میں صبح کے سیر کرنے باہر کھیتوں میں چلا گیا۔میں نے صبح کی سیر سے خوب لطف اٹھایا۔سرسبز کھیت میرے اردگرد لہرا رہے تھے۔ اسی وقت سورج بھی طلوع ہو رہا تھا۔میں نے لمبی لمبی سانسیں لینا شروع کر دیں۔اس سے میں مکمل طور پر تازہ دم ہو گیا۔وہاں اور بھی لوگ واک کر رہے تھے۔تقریباْ ایک گھنٹہ بعد میں گھر واپس آیا۔گھر آنے کے بعد میں نہایا اور نہانے کے بعد میں نے لباس تبدیل کیا اور ناشتہ کیا۔

It was Sunday today and I was off from my duty.I was thinking about pollution in the world.We should always keep our environment neat and clean.It is our national duty.Islam lays much emphasis upon cleaness.Being Muslim we believe that cleanliness is next to godliness.It si very necessary to keep our own clean.Cleanliness provides healthy and pleasent atmosphere.We can tale diffirent steps to keep our town neat and clean.Awareness in public at all levels plays an important role to achieve the desired objective.First of all,we should try to keep our houses clean and tidy.We should not throw filth of our homes in the streets.Filthy environment causes the spread of diseases like as cholera,malaria and typhoid.Spitting is a big problem that causes disease and insanitation.We should politely prevent.One another from spitting on floors.We should take broomand sweep the littered portion of the street in front of our door.Heaps of garbage should be removed from the streets and roads.We should make proper arrangements to clean the drains of our streets.If we find reporter to the municipality.Sweepers should sweep the streets regularly.Sanitary inspectors should exanime the unsanitary condition of the town.We should not throw banana or melon peel,plastic and other pollutants on the roads.Now pollution problem has become very serious and very complicated.Trees should be planted to face this problem.Students of schools and collages should participate in these activities.An effective campaign should be started through print media and T.V to lay emphasis upon cleanliness.

After visiting fields I came back to my home and went to meet with my friends.I took tea with my friends and I went to bazzar to buy some vegetables.I reached on a vegetables shop of my area.In this picture we can see vegetable keeper.It is very pious and good.He pray prayers time a day.Its vegetables are very fresh.He always keeps his vegetables neat and clean.It is a role model for all vegetables keepers of my area.We can look its fresh and vegetables.I buyed cauliflower,potatoes and carrots.

آج اتوار تھا اور میں اپنی ذمہ داری سے دور تھا۔ میں دنیا میں آلودگی کے بارے میں سوچ رہا تھا۔ ہمیں اپنے ماحول کو ہمیشہ صاف ستھرا رکھنا چاہئے۔ یہ ہمارا قومی فریضہ ہے ۔اسلام صفائی پر بہت زیادہ زور دیتا ہے۔ مسلمان ہونے کے ناطے ہم یقین رکھتے ہیں کہ صفائی دینداری کے ساتھ اگلا ہے۔ اپنے آپ کو صاف ستھرا رکھنا بہت ضروری ہے۔ صاف ستھری صحت مند اور راحت بخش ماحول مہیا کرتی ہے۔ ہم اپنے قصبے کو صاف ستھرا رکھنے کے لئے مختلف اقدامات کر سکتے ہیں۔ عوام کو ہر سطح پر آگاہی مطلوبہ مقصد کے حصول کے لئے ایک اہم کردار ادا کرتی ہے سب سے پہلے ، ہمیں اپنے گھروں کو صاف ستھرا رکھنے کی کوشش کرنی چاہئے۔ ہمیں اپنے گھروں کی گندگیوں کو گلیوں میں نہیں پھینکنا چاہئے ۔محرک ماحول ہیضے ، ملیریا اور ٹائیفائیڈ جیسی بیماریوں کے پھیلاؤ کا سبب بنتا ہے۔ فرق پڑنا ایک بہت بڑا مسئلہ ہے جس کی وجہ سے بیماری اور پاگل پن۔ ہمیں شائستگی سے روکنا چاہئے۔ کسی اور فرش پر تھوکنے سے روکنا چاہئے۔ ہمیں اپنے دروازے کے سامنے گلی کے پھٹے ہوئے حص portionے کو برومنڈ میں جھاڑو ڈالنا چاہئے۔ کچرے کے ڈھیروں کو گلیوں اور سڑکوں سے ہٹانا چاہئے۔ ہمیں چاہئے۔ اپنی گلیوں کی نالیوں کی صفائی کے لئے مناسب انتظامات کریں۔ اگر ہمیں میونسپلٹی کو رپورٹر ملتا ہے۔ توڑ پھوڑ کرنے والوں کو باقاعدگی سے سڑکوں پر جھاڑو دینا چاہئے۔ سینیٹری انسپکٹرز کو بستی کی غیر محفوظ حالت کو بہتر بنانا چاہئے۔ ہمیں کیلے یا خربوزے کے چھلکے ، پلاسٹک اور دیگر آلودگی پھیلانے نہیں چاہئے۔ سڑکوں پر ۔اب آلودگی کا مسئلہ بہت سنگین اور انتہائی پیچیدہ ہوگیا ہے ۔اس مسئلے کا مقابلہ کرنے کے لئے درخت لگائے جائیں۔ اسکولوں اور کالجوں کے طلباء کو ان سرگرمیوں میں حصہ لینا چاہئے۔ پرنٹ میڈیا اور ٹی وی کے ذریعہ موثر مہم شروع کی جانی چاہئے تاکہ اس پر زور دیا جاسکے۔ صفائی.

کھیتوں کا دورہ کرنے کے بعد میں واپس اپنے گھر آیا اور اپنے دوستوں سے ملنے گیا۔ میں نے اپنے دوستوں کے ساتھ چائے لیا اور میں بازار میں کچھ سبزیاں خریدنے گیا۔ میں اپنے علاقے کی سبزیوں کی دکان پر پہنچا۔ اس تصویر میں ہم سبزیوں کو دیکھ سکتے ہیں۔ یہ بہت پرہیزگار اور اچھا ہے ۔وہ دن میں ایک وقت نماز پڑھتا ہے۔ اس کی سبزیاں بہت تازہ ہیں۔ وہ اپنی سبزیوں کو ہمیشہ صاف ستھرا رکھتا ہے۔ یہ میرے علاقے کے سبزی خوروں کے لئے ایک ماڈل ہے۔ ہم اسے تازہ اور خوبصورت دیکھ سکتے ہیں۔ سبزیاں۔ میں نے گوبھی ، آلو اور گاجر خریدا۔

1.jpg

Than I went to my very pious friend who is very pious and genius.He pray prayers five time a day.Now he is washing his own car in hospital area.It is one of the most symphetic person in our society.He loves his family members and his friends.His behaviour is very good with other peoples.It is image of its beautiful car.Its car is new modeled.He keeps this all things very well and with great care.

میں اس سے زیادہ اپنے ایک متقی دوست کے پاس گیا جو بہت ہی متقی اور پرتیبھا ہے۔ وہ دن میں پانچ وقت نماز پڑھتا ہے۔ اب وہ اسپتال کے علاقے میں اپنی گاڑی دھو رہا ہے۔ یہ ہمارے معاشرے کا ایک انتہائی ہمدرد فرد ہے۔ اسے اپنے گھر والوں سے پیار ہے۔ اراکین اور اس کے دوست۔ اس کا طرز عمل دوسرے لوگوں کے ساتھ بہت اچھا ہے۔ یہ اس کی خوبصورت کار کی تصویر ہے ۔اس کی کار نئی ماڈلنگ کی ہے۔ وہ ان تمام چیزوں کو بہت اچھی طرح اور بہت احتیاط کے ساتھ رکھتا ہے۔

2.jpg

3.jpg

Than I went to a big shop of my area which is very beautiful.I saw many beautiful and wonderful thing in this store.It is very big and its owner is very pious.His behaviour is dame good with other peoples and his customers.In this picture we can look some products of this store.These are very beautiful and amazing.In this picture we can look most beautiful toys.These are very beautiful and very strong.I also buyed some toys for my childrens.Toys are very important in life of childrens and they learnt very much by toys.

اس کے مقابلے میں میں اپنے علاقے کی ایک بڑی دکان پر گیا جو بہت خوبصورت ہے۔ میں نے اس اسٹور میں بہت ساری خوبصورت اور حیرت انگیز چیزیں دیکھیں۔ یہ بہت بڑا ہے اور اس کا مالک بہت متقی ہے۔ اس کا سلوک دوسرے لوگوں اور اس کے صارفین کے ساتھ اچھا ہے۔ اس تصویر میں ہم اس اسٹور کی کچھ مصنوعات دیکھ سکتے ہیں۔ یہ بہت خوبصورت اور حیرت انگیز ہیں۔ اس تصویر میں ہم سب سے خوبصورت کھلونے دیکھ سکتے ہیں۔ یہ بہت خوبصورت اور بہت مضبوط ہیں۔ میں نے اپنے بچوں کے لئے بھی کچھ کھلونے خریدے۔ بچوں کی زندگی اور وہ کھلونوں سے بہت کچھ سیکھتے تھے۔

4.jpg

5.jpg

After visiting store I went to masjid and I prayed Zohar prayer.I went to my home and took meal.Meal was very tasty.I washed my hands and gone to sleep.I awoke up at the time of Asar prayer.I went to masjid and prayed prayer.

In the evening I went to masjid and prayed prayer.I came back to my home and ate meal.

I posted this post and going to sleep because I'm very tired.

Hope you will like this post.We will meet again tomorrow same at same time.

Goodbye.

اسٹور دیکھنے کے بعد میں مسجد گیا اور میں نے ظہر کی نماز پڑھی۔ میں نے اپنے گھر جاکر کھانا لیا ۔میل بہت سوادج تھا۔ میں نے ہاتھ دھوئے اور سونے کے لئے چلا گیا۔ میں عصر کی نماز کے وقت اٹھا تو میں مسجد گیا۔ اور دعا کی دعا۔

شام کو میں مسجد گیا اور نماز پڑھی۔ میں اپنے گھر واپس آیا اور کھانا کھایا۔

میں نے یہ پوسٹ شائع کی ہے اور سونے جا رہا ہوں کیونکہ میں بہت تھکا ہوا ہوں۔

امید ہے کہ آپ کو یہ پوسٹ پسند آئے گی۔ ہم کل دوبارہ اسی وقت ملیں گے۔

خدا حافظ.

Special Mention

@yousafharoonkahn

Cc

@steemcurator01

n@steemcurator02

@steemcurator03

Your loving steemian

@bhaiaslam

#thedairygame #steemchallenge #steemexclusive #betterlife #steem-promo #pakistan
#photography

All steem 3.gif

Sort:  

You are writing a very good post. I hope you will continue to write such a post. Your way of working is good. You are working very hard. I am looking at the posts of many people in which your post is all. Are better than

May each day of your life bring more happiness into your life

 4 years ago 

thank dear for sharing this beautiful diary ,,

ma nay car vali tasveer blkl dik hai shukriya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61870.12
ETH 2401.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53