What I enjoy doing and my favourite activity(07/04/2021)

in Urdu Community4 years ago

Please pay attention,I don't know if the pandemic that affected Nigeria here equally affected your country but here,the lockdown started on the 29th of March last year,mehn for me it was an eye opener in sense I was a teacher and during that lockdown, schools were closed, football rapped up and some important event were posted like Euro 2020.
IMG_20210331_131023_915.jpg

I couldn't stay at home because of the situation of the country,so I took it upon myself to change my work and location because I recalled vividly well that Abraham was not blessed in his father's land but unknown place.
IMG_20210107_093724_961.jpg

In this life I mingle with both the bad and good because you can't talk which of them can be your saviour at any given day especially now that the country is not safe.
IMG_20210314_230727_065.jpg

Nothing good comes easy and I had to do the necessary to put food on my table because I am confirmed hustler
IMG_20210403_121114_890.jpg

I love football and I had always dream of becoming a footballer one day but at the same time,I can kill myself because God has elevated me and put me in a position that I mingle will big people.
IMG_20201107_171908_904.jpg

I will to engage myself in anything that gives joy and that is legit business/hustling and I love to keep fit because is not everytime I have to run to the doctor when I know exercise can solve some issues and being around friends is awesome...life is good just like LG @jlufer
IMG-20210331-WA0007.jpg

Sort:  

Nice one bro. One day your hustle go pay.
Looks like you are from Akwa Ibom.🤔

Yeah,I can't deny my identity but I grew up in Lagos bro

I got that right. I too is from Akwa Ibom but grew up in Igbo land.

Wow!nice to meet you brotherly but owo Ni Koko,if I tell you is easy,na set up......but can chat on FB if you don't mind

Yup, though I'm not frequent there. My username is the same with this. I'm more active on whatsspp.

Copy that but I have sent you a friend request bro

Alryt bro. What's ya username over there?

Edeth Benson, u will see my picture on my dp

 4 years ago 

hello dear friend @ benson6 good day
I really appreciate that you let us know about this life experience, it makes me very happy to know that you like soccer.
In my country Argentina we are soccer fans. Here Maradona was born and went out into the world, and now Messi.
I take this opportunity to wish you a splendid day. that you enjoy them a lot

Thank you @jlufer,I am grateful you had time to go through my write up,that alone motivate me

 4 years ago 

it's a real pleasure dear friend
stay safe and take care

 3 years ago 

you shared your life with us, thank you very much respected and stay happy and selected this post for reward by
@jlufer Moderator-Argentina , keep continue your quality content in steem challenge community

Thank you sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.02
ETH 2440.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65