Share 3 Flowers Photograph CONTEST | Entry by @bendany

in Urdu Community3 years ago

Hello Steemians!
Greetings to all, Thanks, @hafizullah for organizing a contest on flowers I love taking photographs of flower and have good knowledge about the gardening of flowers mostly I visit nursery because my Mother also love gardening So, She force me to go visit the nursery to buy some flowers plants there I captured these beautiful shots with my mobile camera

Note: Click on the image to view at a higher resolution


Now Let's Take a Look At My 3 Flower Photographs Along With Their Name

Flower Name: White Daisy


Daisies are some of the easiest flowers to grow Mostly you will see pink daisies because many peoples have pink daisies in their garden but this is a white daisy. White represents purity or innocence

daisy.jpg



Flower Name: Black-Eyed Susan


I don't really know about this flower but this flower looks like a sunflower but remember this is not a sunflower these flowers look so beautiful this is my favorite flower so far

susan.jpg



Flower Name: Cosmos


These are daisy like flowers but not daisy you will see these flowers are in various colors including pink, orange, red and yellow, white, and maroon.

pink.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

So nice entry brother, best of luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77