Share the first skill you ever learned -my skill video editing

in Urdu Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone welcome back to my blog I would say today I am going to take a part in this contest because I really like the idea about what is your first skill it helps me to you look back and see what was the first time when I learn something new today I will be sharing the story of what was the thing that I learn first and how did I learn it thank you so much for organising this contest

81640.jpg

Video editing

 video editing is the first skill that Island because I  like computer send videos basically I love movies so that's why when I got the chance to learn how to edit videos as you all know or maybe you don't know that to edit videos you need a really good computer I used to it small videos but have never did any big video like heavy videos with a really good quality it's a little bit hard to eat at them and their acquired a really good computer like you need to have a powerful enough computer to itertools videos because the softwares are heavy and the photo itself is very heavy


  in 2014 when I bought my PC it was basically an upgrade from my old PC and then I put install a little bit of software for video editing and about that time the YouTube was not that much popular but it was and there was some videos about video editing so I install this software called camtasia Studio I still remember the name it was free for some time and then you will have to pay to use it but it was a little bit of water mark and everything but at that time it was very new for me and to be honest I really love that software because it was very easy to use and it first it was difficult because it was a new thing for me but as soon as I learnt it was very nice I could you know it so videos and I was very happy to see that I can edit videos

image.pngsource


 after taking some courses like online courses I learn a little bit of Editing like how to add audio to a video how to remove audio and how to play a video cut it in between and so many other things I learnt how to add transitions and I would you know at random videos ticket from somewhere and I would love to eat it because I had no camera at that time in my phone camera was also not that good so I had no footage to it but I would take random footage is in its name



 and I'm glad that I did that because that help me that was basically the beginning and then after 45 years when I got a really good PC and I put it like very heavy files then I install premiere Pro which is like the best software out there to edit videos and because I had already done a little bit of Editing I knew the basics are always the same nothing changes there so it was very easy for me and then I bought my own camera so I would shoot myself and then I would it those videos myself when you are editing and shooting it yourself it makes the process very easy because you know how to eat it your footage letter on even if you make mistakes it's nothing for you because you already know how will you get rid of that mistake  Suvidha meeting was a very fun and still I love it whenever I get a chance I do it but now I am not doing it that much and I regret that

image.pngsource

 so we do it was the first skill that I learn and I am very happy that I will and it and Inshallah I'll be sharing more of my skills I learnt many things I did many things in life not many but whatever I do it is still useful and I can still use it one skill is writing I love it

 this is my post for the contest I hope that is interesting enough and it make you love the video editing thank you so much for the contest I'll see you next time 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45