My first post on the steemit || the Diary game || feeling of my beautiful day || 27-01-2023

in Urdu Community2 years ago

السلام علیکم !
میں تھیک ہوں آپ کیسے ہیں سب ٹیم ممبرز؟؟؟
امید ہے سب ٹھیک ٹھاک ہونگے..

"ڈائری"

آج میں صبح 6:00 اٹھی ہوں۔دانت صاف کیے وضو کیا اور نماز پڑھی پھر قرآن پاک کی تلاوت کی ۔(پرائمری سکول میں ٹیچر ہوں ) مجھے سکول کے لئے تیار ہونا تھا ۔جلدی سے تیار ہوئی اور ناشتے کے لئے سب لوگ موجود تھے میں نے سب کو سلام کیا اور ناشتہ کرنے لگی ۔سکول کی وین کا ہارن سن کر میں جلدی سے مین گیٹ سے باہر آ گئی اور گاڑی میں سوار ہو گئی گاڑی سکول کی طرف چل پڑی۔8:15 پر سکول لگنا تھا ۔8 بجے وین سکول کے دروازے پر جا رُکی ہم سکول میں پہنچ چکے تھے سلام دعا کے بعد جیسے ہی سٹاف روم میں بیٹھی اسمبلی کی گھنٹی بجی تمام بچے لائنوں میں کمروں سے باہر گراؤنڈ میں آ گئے ۔ اسمبلی شروع ہوئی۔ کلاس پنجم کی بچی نے قرآن پاک کی تلاوت کی اس کے بعد نعتِ رسول مقبول پڑھی گئی۔
دعا پھر قومی ترانہ پڑھا گیا۔پرنسپل کی ہدایات سن کر بچے کلاسز میں چلے گئے میں بھی کلاس میں پہنچی بچوں کی حاضری لگائی اس کے بعد قرآن مجید کا پیریڈ لیا اب کلاس پنجم میں میرا پیریڈ تھا آج ان کا ٹیسٹ تھا میں نے انہیں ٹائم دیا کے وہ ایک بار پڑھ لیں ۔پھر ٹیسٹ لیا اس کے بعد اگلہ سبق پڑھایا ۔پیریڈ کی گھنٹی بجی تو پتہ چلا 45 منٹ کا پیریڈ ختم ہو چکا ہے اب کلاس دوئم میں پیریڈ تھا دوئم کے بچوں سے انگلش کا ٹیسٹ لیا ان کو آگے سبق پڑھایا ۔اب دن کے 12 بجے تھے بریک کا ٹائم تھا گھنٹی بجی بچے چیز کے لیے کنٹین کی طرف دوڑے میں بھی کلاس سے نکل کے سٹاف روم میں پہنچی وہاں ٹیچرز موجود تھیں ان کے ساتھ لنچ کیا،گپ شپ کی ۔1 بجے بریک بند ہوئی گھنٹی بجی اور سارے بچے کلاسوں میں آ گئے میرا کلاس دوئم میں ریاضی کا پیریڈ تھا کلاس دوئم کو آج "Name of shapes" کرائے ۔35 منٹ کا پیریڈ لیا پھر کلاس پنجم میں معاشرتی علوم کا پیریڈ لیا ۔2:15 پر چھٹی کی گھنٹی بجی تمام بچوں نے جلدی سے بیگ سمیٹے اور لائنز بنا کے اللہ حافظ کہتے ہوئے باہر کو چل پڑے ۔میں نے بھی بیگ اُٹھایا اور گاڑی کا انتظار کرنے لگی۔پانچ منٹ بعد گاڑی آگئی اس میں سوار ہوئے اور گاڑی ہمارے گھر کی طرف چل پڑی 15 منٹ بعد گاڑی ہمارے گھر کے گیٹ کے سامنے آ رکی۔ میں گیٹ میں داخل ہوئی گھر والوں کو سلام کیا کمرے میں چلی گئی چینج کیا وضو کیا اور ظہر کی نماز پڑھی ۔
لان میں بیٹھی تھی کے میاں مٹھو (طوطا) پاس آ بیٹھااس سے باتیں کی اسے پیار کیا ...لان میں پھولوں کو پانی دیا پھولوں کی تصویریں لی.
عصر کی نماز پڑھی اس کے مجھے اپنی assignments لکھنی تھی assignment لکھنے بیٹھ گئی۔

شام
ساتھ مسجد سے مغرب کی اذان کی آواز آئی میں بے کتابیں الماری میں رکھی ۔وضو کیا اور نماز سے فارغ ہونے کے بعد کچن میں آ گئ آج میری بھتیجی کا برتھ ڈے تھا میں نے بھابھی کے ساتھ کمرے کو سجایا اور میرا بھائی بازار سے کیک اور کچھ اور سامان لے آیا.میں نے بھتیجی کے لیے اس کی پسند کی گڑیا( doll ) لی ابریشم کو بہت اچھے گفٹ ملے
کیک کاٹنے کے بعد ہم نے شام کا کھانا کھایا ۔میں نے کھانے کے بعد چائے بنائی اور سب کو پیش کی ۔سب نے چائے پی اور گپ شپ لگائی ۔

رات

عشاء کی اذان ہوئی میں نے وضو کیا نماز پڑھی اور 9 بجے ریڈیو پر میرا پسندیدہ پروگرام لگنا تھا میں رات 9 بجنے سے پانچ منٹ پہلے ہی کمرے میں آگئی اور ریڈیو آن کیا 9 بجے پروگرام شروع ہوا میرا پسندیدہ میزبان آیا انہوں نے پروگرام کیا اور بہت اچھے اچھے گانے لگائے میں نے پروگرام انجوائے کیا رات کے 10 بجے پروگرام ختم ہوا میں نے ریڈیو بند کیا اور تھوڑی دیر موبائل کی Whatsapp کھولی جس میں میری دوستوں کے میسج آئے ہوئے تھے انہیں جواب دیے ان سے گپ شپ کی..
رات کے 11:30 بجنے کو ہیں تھکن محسوس ہو رہی ہے آنکھوں نیند سے بند ہو رہی ہیں اب پوسٹ کو کلوز کرتی ہوں ۔
زندگی رہی تو کل پھر پوسٹ میں اپنا حال احوال آپ لوگوں سے شئر کروں گی اور آپ کی پوسٹ کا بھی انتظار کروں گی اب اجازت چاہتی ہوں دعاؤں میں یاد رکھئے گا ....
اللہ نگہبان


Hello!

How are you all friends?
Hope you all are well. Today is my first day on the steemit platform. Today @yousafharoonkhan helped me create my steemit account. I am very excited to write my first post on Steemit. I came to know about Steemit from @yousafharoonkhan and @noreensajawal, Noreen Sajawal is my neighbor. she guided me and Mr. @yousafharoonkhan guided me on this. I am very grateful to both of them for helping me. I will post my introduction tomorrow. So this is my first diary post. Hope you all appreciate me. Once again I am very grateful to Noreen Sajawal and yousafharoonkhan .

I am a Muslim girl. So I'm very worried about the introduction post my family doesn't allow me to show my face on any social media so I'm very worried about it. I am an educated girl.

image.png

"Diary"

 Woke up at 6:00 this morning. Brushed his teeth and prayed, then recited the Holy Quran. (I am a primary school teacher) I had to get ready for school. I greeted everyone and started having breakfast. Hearing the horn of the school van, I left the main gate and sat in the car and headed towards the school. 

image.png

School was supposed to start at 8:15. Early in the morning the van stopped for the school children, we reached the school, after salam dua as soon as the assembly bell rang in the staff room, all the lines left the rooms and came to the floor. The assembly was started by a fifth grade student reciting the Holy Quran, after which Naat Rasool Maqbool (peace be upon him) was recited.

image.png

After listening to the instructions of the principal, the children reached this class. He read it once. Then after the test he read the next lesson. When the period bell rang, he realized that the 45-minute period was over. Read the lesson. Now it was 12 o'clock break time. The bell rang for the baby. I also ran from the canteen to the staff room. There were teachers. I had lunch with them. I had a break at 1 o'clock. The closing bell rang and the children came to class today.

image.png

My second math class was my Monday. Another had "Shape Name". 35 minutes later it was the fifth grade science period. Leave at 2:15. When the bell rang, all the children hurriedly packed their bags and went out to recite lines to Allah Hafiz. I also picked up the bag and started waiting for the car. And after 15 minutes towards our house, the car arrived in front of our gate. I entered the gate, saluted, left the house, changed, performed ablution and offered the Zuhr prayer.

image.png

Mian Muthu (Parrot) who lived in the lawn, loved to pass facts... pictures of flowers and water were drawn in the lawn.
Asr prayer I had to write my assignments.

the evening

I bought a book in the closet from the west in the sound of the call to prayer from the mosque. I did ablution and after finishing prayer in the kitchen today I decorated my niece's sister-in-law for her birthday and my brother came from the market. And brought something else. I got a great gift for my niece for her favorite doll(s) Lee Silk.
After the cake we ate and after everyone else had eaten.

Night

Azaan for Isha was called, I performed ablution, prayed and at 9 o'clock my favorite program was on the radio. I came home five minutes before 9 o'clock and at 9 o'clock the program started on the radio.

image.png

My favorite guest hosted the program. The program ended at 10 pm while singing very good songs, turned off the radio and opened the WhatsApp of the comfortable mobile, which received messages from my friends and replied with gossip.
At 11:30, feeling tired, I stopped.
I will share your situation with you guys tomorrow and look forward to your post. Now I will remember in my prayers...

Allah is the Watcher.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit ayesha sadeeqah apko steemit
Pr hr trha ki guidnace mly gi

 2 years ago 

I am happy to join steemit. Thanks Noreen for helping me out. I will write my best work here.

 2 years ago 

welcome @ayeshasadiqah , thank you , you mentioned my name. i love to guide every person. if you need any help guide line, you can get ,, i delegated 10 sp to your account, when you said,, i think 10sp is enough for starting journey on steemit.

  • complete your achievement 1 intro post
  • keep continue quality work
  • stay positive
  • no abuse, plagiarism
  • there is no tolerance in regard of plagiarism abuse content

stay happy

regards
@yousafharoonkhan
Admin : urdu community

 2 years ago 

Thank you for helping me build steemit and informing me about it. I am teacher and I will share my best content here under your kind guidance.

 2 years ago 

your first post has been selected for booming support by urdu community team

la taza de té se ve increíble par

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60133.79
ETH 2686.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49