Share Your 3 Flower Photography || Week-02 || My Entry

in Urdu Community3 years ago (edited)

Assallam o Alaikum

I hope you are all well and having a good time with your family and friends.
Today I am participating in my favoriteFlower Photography Contest announced by @hafizullah.

I love plants and flowers. And I love taking care of them. I have made a small garden in my house where there are different kinds of colorful flowers. I have taken some pictures of them which I am sharing in this post.

IMG_20210516_174142.jpg

Flower NameZenia

IMG_20210516_175126.jpg

Flower NameBeach Rose

IMG_20210516_174952.jpg

Flower NameButterfly Weed

I hope you liked it

I invite my friends @attiyaasghar , @jibrankhan and @uyapapua :)take a look and make an exclusive entry this nice Contest

With love

@ayeshagul

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by rashid001, a Country Representative from Pakistan , by using Steemit Community Curator account @steemcurator07.

Keep up the Good work.

Steem ON !

Very nice flowers .... good luck @ayeshagul

Thank you ✨

 3 years ago 

Amazing photography sister, it is perfect entry. Thanks for sharing.

Thank you so much bro ✨

 3 years ago 

You are welcome

Beautiful flowers and photography 😍🌹, I will also try to participate in shA Allah
Thank you Ayesha for remembering me🤗❤️💗💕

I will always remember you My dear friend❣️☺️🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95