Random Beauty Photography || Model Of Faisal Masjid

in Urdu Community3 years ago

Assallam o alaikum Friends
This is my Participation for Random Beauty Photography contest , organised by @janemorane
In this post i am sharing a Beautiful Model of Faisal Masjid it is situated at Behria Town Lahore .
IMG_20210418_185142.jpg

i have taken this photograph by using my smartphone .
i hope You all Like it

My invitation to Friends

i invite my friends @sadiaanyat , @attiyaasghar , @suboohi to participate in this Nice contest.

Thanks

Regards
@ayeshagul

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow This model looks so real I really liked it.
Thank you so much for participating.
Contest entry approved! ❤️

Thank you so much ❤️

Very good post, your photography is very good

Thank you : )

 3 years ago 

Good photography, it is looking so beautiful. Best of luck for your entry.

 3 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much
I'm glad you liked it :)

 3 years ago 

You are welcome.

Thank you❤️

You r welcome💝

It's look nice.

Thanks

Walaikum salaam ap ki dairygame achi he achi post he

Thanks a lot sir : )

OMG👀........Post is awsome dear. ❤

Thank you 💓

Pleasure............

Are you from Lhr?
Can't decide that wither your photography is more beautiful or you are more pretty..

Perfect as always.

I am from Lahore.✨

In my post you will find only pictures of Lahore because I rarely go outside.☺️

You are also from Lahore.

im from Sialkot...you visited sialkot ever?

No, but I will definitely visit if I ever get a chance.

I invite you then in my city........
you always will find me there to welcome you

Aww💞 thank you so much

You are a very good person ! And I'm glad I found such a sweet friend 🤗

thanks to steemit.✨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44