Better life - The Diary Game : (14-04-2021) First Day of Ramadan

in Urdu Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210411_140941.jpg

Hi everyone! this is my first post steem challenge community" I hope you all are well. Be happy, always be safe. With your family, with your friends, And with steemit platform.


Beginning

First of all, happy Ramadan to all Muslims

I always get up early in the morning and now the month of Ramadan has started. So my daily routine has been changed. I woke up at 3 o'clock to freshen up. Brushed teeth.I performed ablution and then performed the first tahajjud prayer.

Then my sister-in-law and I made sehri for everyone Alhumdulillah everyone was fasting. Not just my niece and nephew because they are both very small child right now.


IMG_20210414_220933.jpg


After having food at sehri. I recited the holy Qur'an. After a while, it was time for Fajr prayers. I prayed. My father and brother went to the mosque to pray there is a lot of excitement in every house during the month of Ramadan. MashaAllah✨

Anyway, After praying, I fell asleep again. Then I woke up at 10 in the morning and it was sunny outside. I watered my plants and cleaned my little garden.


IMG_20210414_221622.jpg


After cleaning the garden I picked up my books and started reading and also taught my nephew,Everyone else was asleep. Fast and sleep. Just pray and then go to sleep.🤣This is the condition of my brothers. Sleep by fasting.

I sat and talked with my parents for a while. Decided what to make in the evening iftar. Then I told my father to bring anything from the market to cook in the evening. I fell asleep after the Asr prayer. Woke up 1 hour asleep. Then my mother and I started preparing to make iftar; after making iftar I started having headaches.

And I went back to my room and relaxed. My sister's phone call came and I talked to her for 15 minutes. After talking to them I didn't realize I felt asleep. However, my mother woke me up shortly before the magrib prayer . I got up, took out the Iftar food and sent it to my neighbors' house. And then we all broke the fast together.

IMG_20210415_001505.jpg

The first fast went well "Alhamdulillah" God gave us all the courage to fast. Be happy, it is the month of Ramadan. Pray for yourself and your loved ones. Take care of those who have nothing to eat even after evening. They are also human. Some of their food should be theirs.

Special Mentions
@yousafharoonkhan

Thanks

with Love 💕

@ayeshagul

Sort:  

Nice post dear.

Thanks for visiting and appreciate my post
Ramadan Mubarak 🙂

Thanks and khair mubarak

Happy Ramadan to you also 💕🤗

Thanks princess 😊 I hope you had a good first day of Ramadan.💗

good post nice to meet you..marhaban ya ramadhan

Thank you so much :)
Happy Ramadan.

It's really amazing in ramadan.

Right, Throughout the year, this one month of Ramadan is very special for Muslims.

Your post is very nice.and pictures is very beautiful.i like it very much.struggle continue keep it up

I'm glad you liked my post.
Thanks for visiting and appreciating :)
RAMADAN MUBARAK.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60950.68
ETH 2607.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65