You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Content Farming by Double Accounts | Got caught | Cleaning the Community from plagiarists | Urdu-Community

in Urdu Community3 years ago

sir g me aik new user hoon please agar apke pass posible hai to please mera awais78 wala account block kar diya jaye please sir
me to use bhi ye wala account karta hoon

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Keep safe new accounts pdf file and never share your keys with any person..first and last advise key safe your all keys
One request ..write your new intrdouction post and write all detail about your active account and old and mention reason of registering new account.thank for informing all detail about account ..
Cc
@steemcurator01
@janemorane

 3 years ago 

Okay sir, only use this account but if we found you using your another then we will take strict action against you...
I will keep check on you.

 3 years ago 

thanks sir me age se bilkul hi nhi challaon ga sir me ab new software kra diya hai.
or apne pc ki new window kar di hai.
ab to jo us me posting key thin vo to ab nhi rhain ge na
sir yhi save hai account.ab to sir
me aap se pur zor tariqe se mafi mangta hoon.
sir me aisa larka nhi hoon ke kisi cheez ka ghalat fiada uthaya jaye.
me age se khiyal karoon ga.
thank you so much sir.

 3 years ago 

Hopefully agay se ap khyl rakhengy, we are very cooperative as sir said we never do unfair to anyone and now you will prove it with your hard works and original work from your this account only.
Firstly we want your verification through introduction (verified Achievement #1) in the new comers community.

 3 years ago 

or sir g me bhot khush hoon ke is baat ka jald patta lag giya qion ke ab meri ankhain khul rhi hain. ghaltian nhi kar paoon ga ab.
or me is baat se itafaq karta hoon ke aap ne bhot acha kaam kiya hai is se sirf mujhe hi nhi balkeh jitne bhi new user hain un ko seekh mille gi.
ke aisa bhi ho sakta hai.

 3 years ago 

thank you so much sir mujhe shi guid nhi kiya giya. me bhot sharminda hoon.

 3 years ago 

thanks sir me sir likhta hoon post or tamam tafseelat samne rakhta hoon sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56477.82
ETH 2390.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33