The diary game my All activity today in my home and my shop.

in Urdu Community2 years ago (edited)

21-02-2022 Monday.

Aslam mu Alakum.

اللہ کے نام سے جو بڑا مہربان نہایت رحم والا ہے۔ مجھے امید ہے کہ آپ سب کا دن اچھا گزرے گا۔ اللہ کے فضل سے میرا بھی اچھا وقت گزرا۔ تو اب میں آپ کو بتانا شروع کرتا ہوں۔ آج میں آٹھ بجے اٹھا اور نہا کر دکان پر آیا۔ اور کوئی کام نہ ہونے کی وجہ سے شراب گھر چلا گیا۔ اور ابھی ایک دوست کی کال ہے۔ چلو آج پارک چلتے ہیں۔ اس لیے وہ کھانے کے لیے میانوالی پارک جاتا ہے۔ نیا ہے مجھے جانے دو. پھر ہم نماز پڑھ کر چلے گئے۔ میں نے پارک کو خوبصورت بنایا۔ جس کا افتتاح جناب عمران خان نیازی نے کیا۔ بھوت اچھے، اچھے جھولے ہیں جو بچوں کے ساتھ کھیلنے کے لیے بنائے گئے ہیں۔ لوگ اپنے بچوں کو لطف اندوز ہونے کے لیے لاتے ہیں۔ اور کافی لوگ تھے۔ میانوالی میں نیا پارک کیوں بنایا گیا؟ اسی لیے میانوالی کے لوگ سیر کو جاتے ہیں۔ یہ ذہن کو صاف کرتا ہے۔ اور جیسا کہ آپ جانتے ہیں، میرا شوق فوٹو گرافی ہے۔ میں نے اپنی تصاویر لی ہیں اور آپ سب دیکھ رہے ہیں۔

In the name of Allah, Most Gracious, Most Merciful. I hope you all have a good day. I also had a good time by the grace of Allah. So let me start telling you now. Today I got up at eight o'clock and came to the shop after taking a shower. And the wine went home because there was no work. And there's a friend's call right away. Let's go to the park today. So he goes to Mianwali Park to eat. is new. let me go. Then we prayed and left. I made the park look beautiful. Which was inaugurated by Mr. Imran Khan Niazi. Ghosts are nice, nice swings made for kids to play with. People bring their children to enjoy. And there were enough people. Why a new park has been built in Mianwali. That is why the people of Mianwali go for walks. It clears the mind. And as you know, my hobby is photography. I took my photos and you all see.

Photography

pic 8.jpeg

pic 5.jpeg

pic 7.jpeg

pic 4.jpeg

pic 2.jpeg

pic 1.jpeg

pic 6.jpeg

So these were my photos. When I had ablution, I offered other prayers. In the evening we went home. And read the evening prayer. He ate dinner and then prayed the night prayer. And we all watch a movie at home at night. We all like this thing at home. Then let's talk a little bit. And we all tell each other the day passed because of this stereotype is bad fun. So this was my day today.

good bye

تو یہ میری تصاویر تھیں۔ جب میں نے وضو کیا تو دوسری نمازیں پڑھ لیں۔ شام کو ہم گھر چلے گئے۔ اور عصر کی نماز پڑھیں۔ رات کا کھانا کھایا پھر رات کی نماز پڑھی۔ اور ہم سب رات کو گھر میں فلم دیکھتے ہیں۔ ہم سب کو گھر میں یہ چیز پسند ہے۔ پھر تھوڑی سی بات کرتے ہیں۔ اور ہم سب ایک دوسرے کو بتاتے ہیں کہ اس سٹیریوٹائپ کی وجہ سے گزرا دن برا مزہ ہے۔ تو یہ میرا آج کا دن تھا۔

خدا حافظ

@Yousafharoonkhan
@janemorane

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Excellent dairy report I appreciate your dailyactivities posting continue it

 2 years ago 

Thank you so Much @haseeb.asif.khan

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42