RANDOM BEAUTY PHOTOGRAPHY || Contest by @janemorane || @attiyaasghar

in Urdu Community3 years ago

Hello everybody out there!
Here I am going to participate in this amazing contest organized by @janemorane. I got to know about this beautiful contest through my dear friend @ayeshagul.

I am going to share some of the pictures that is captured, when I visited LOK VIRSA Islamabad.
IMG-20190407-WA0064.jpg

IMG-20190407-WA0052.jpg

i invite my friends , @varrishayy , @suboohi and @aniqamashkoor to participate in this Nice contest.
Thank you all
Regards
@attiyaasghar

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

These old photos are really good.
Thank you so much for participating.
Contest entry approved! ❤️

Thank you dear🤗

Lovely photos 🥰
Yar mujhe meri nano ka ghr yaad agia🤗

haha...acha ...kahan hai nano ka ghar?

My grandmother house is in Multan. Inside the village and there are still some houses and things like that.😊

ohh acha sahi sahi👍💖😊

nice captured, i hope you will rewarded

thanks bro.... why don't I get your notifications all the time?🤔🤔😏

 3 years ago 

ayee!!! thank you so much for mentioning and letting me know. I'll check it out and will participate. :)
I have seen these type of things in the national museum Karachi when I went with my school on an educational trip

My pleasure😊... ohh
I have read most of your posts, you are doing so well ma sha Allah, keep it up sister. may you get more and more success.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.62
ETH 2570.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76