the life exclusive morning and my life, mother, children, aunty

in Urdu Communitylast year

image.png

Bismillah ur Rahman ur Rahim
I pray to the "Rahim" to have mercy on .
I pray to this "Lord Almighty" to protect your "honor".
Pray to the "Allah" to "bless" you well,
I pray to the "Lord of the Universe" to give you every "true happiness".
I pray that this "difficulty remover" will remove everyone's "difficulties"...!

Ameen..

How are you steemit family, hope you all are well and busy with your own work, I am also fine and busy with daily work, Alhamdulillah. Say Amen

![image.png](UPLOAD FAILED)

I woke up early in the morning, brushed my teeth, washed my hands or performed ablution, then prayed, then recited the Holy Quran, then turned on the TV and listened to the recitation of the Holy Quran for a while, then picked up my mobile phone and said good morning to my friends and something.

There was a late conversation, then I went to the kitchen, breakfast was ready, then everyone had breakfast together. After sweeping, I ordered something for my little cousins and then I fed half of it to them and half of it myself. Let's leave. Then she went to mother and asked about the curry.

She was just asking when my uncle came and said, "Come and make korma and give it to me. Then I will immediately." They got ready to go and took permission from mother and went with them. I didn't know any special way either, but we made white korma together and it was very fun.

But when I was worried that the incident was not good, everyone said that it was good. We were teasing him. We had a little fight with everyone. Why did he bother me? Everyone ate together. Have fun, then I have also made some pictures, which I am sharing with you all now so you can see how it turned out.

Then after that I came home and after coming home I watched the drama for a while and then my mother made tea and then I prayed and had lunch and then I recited the Holy Quran and then I and then I did my sister's diamond. I created the social and then my tutoring children came and taught them and then I kept writing the post along with it. I hope you all will like my post.

Sort:  
 last year 

مرغ کی تصویر بہت ہی پیاری ہے۔آپ کی تحریر پڑھ کر بہت اچھا لگا آپ نے اچھی تحریر لکھی ہے

شکریہ

 last year 

Very good post.

Thank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58630.84
ETH 2465.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38