mari aj ki diary ju ma nay urdu ka bagiar lakhi

in Urdu Communitylast year

In the name of Allah, the Merciful

First, by mentioning the name of Allah, who is the Most Merciful, the Most Merciful, we should thank the Lord who has blessed us with every blessing. Thank you so much. Now coming to my post. From me to all my friends working in Steam.

Yes friends how are you all I hope by the grace of Allah you will be fine today I will share with you my diary of today.

image.png

My lovely morning today

I woke up at five o'clock this morning and I did ablution and prayed and talked to some friends on WhatsApp and then I had to go to the hospital and quickly got ready and quickly had some breakfast and I packed my bag and paper bag. I left the house at about 7:30 and then my aunt was also standing in front and after a while the car came and we left and then the car stopped almost at Mooch and took rides from there and then the car started and
And we reached the hospital by about nine o'clock

And there was a lot of rush
I put the number with great difficulty and then the number was also late for me and I waited for a long time and then I thought that I should take some skin because the injection was also to be done.
Also took photography

image.png

image.png

And there were often dry fruits there, so I also took dates and headed back to the hospital, then the number came by 12 o'clock and I did a check-up with the doctor and told the doctor in the throat and then he also told me. I was sent to the senior doctor and had every check-up done there and asked the doctor that why my allergy is not settling and then the doctor said that the throat allergy will never be controlled by medicine alone, then he gave me some medicine which I use regularly and then medicine. On the way back, I had to take some things, I took them and then I saw shoes etc. in another place and left for Pahar, but the car was carrying Anna, who was sitting on our side. And then when we reached Moch, we had to lie down here and we had to walk like that and it started to get a little dark, then a car came and we reached home. It was a very difficult day. I came home and took some rest and took medicine and wrote a post. Please read my post and vote.

Sort:  

مجھے درختوں کی فوٹو گرافی بہت پسند تھی۔ آپ نے ڈائری میں بہت اچھی طرح سے وضاحت کی ہے۔ آپ کس شہر سے ہیں؟

thank you

Loading...

آپ نے بہت خوبصورت ڈیری لکھی اور مجھے آپ کی ڈائری بہت پسند آئی

thank you

 last year 

the post has been selected for booming vote by yousafharoonkhan , keep continue our quality work

thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58793.48
ETH 2508.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44