Arrival of a new guest at my uncle's house

in Urdu Community2 years ago

image.png

Assalam Alaikum friends, sister, hope you all are happy. I'm very happy. I am enjoying my life with my family, mother, father, husband and brothers. Now the holidays have started. I went to my uncle's house with my children. My children are very happy in my uncle and aunt's house. Every year in December holidays we spend 3 days with uncle's family. Today is a very pleasant day at my uncle's house.

A new guest has arrived. This is the new black dog. It's very cute. My sister brought it from Dubai. This is a very naughty dog, his behavior is very strange because he knows everyone many times. But the first day at my uncle's house. My cousin said that this breed of dog loves humans and does not bark but loves every member of the family. They are innocent dogs and feel good with family members.

image.png

After entering the room, the puppy went around. He smelled the whole room. It came at my feet and gave me so much love. This is a really cute puppy. All of us as a family spent the whole day with this beautiful dog, we gave him a warm welcome.

image.png

image.png

The puppy is now resting under the table after playing with us. Then he fell asleep. We have a soft pillow for him to sleep on, he will feel great when he rests his head on the soft pillow.

image.png

Was happily playing under the bed, she is very mischievous, we all had a lot of fun with her all the time

image.png

We were tired and my aunt made a very delicious Chinese buffet which is our favorite among all uncle's family. I couldn't express the taste sensation of the Chinese buffet. You all will never eat it as it tastes like my aunt's hand.

Sort:  

yeah dog hum room ma ni anay daty dog say kamra gandi boo ati hai.. mary husband ku dog ni pasand plz ap care kro

یہ خوبصورت کتے ہے. آپ کا نیا مہمان آپ کے چچا کے گھر بہت خوش نظر آرہا ہے۔

pyra sa puppy hai bhut ocal kod kr raha hai
astra achi post lkhtay rahin
best

Lindo cachorro, a mi mamá le encanta esta raza, es muy fiel, un cachorro de raza cero.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61533.72
ETH 3447.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51