Photography of garden 27 may 2021

in Urdu Community3 years ago

Hello friends, how are you? I hope all is well. Friends, I am taking part in the competition again today. I hope you will like the photo of my kitchen garden.

اسلام علیکم دوستوں کیسے ہو امید ہے سب ٹھیک ٹھاک ہون گے دوستوں آج پھر مقابلہ مین حصہ لے رہا ہوں امید ہے میری کچن گارڈن کی فوٹو پسند آے گی
IMG20210527081445.jpg
This is a grape plant. I have a grape plant in my house. Grape is a fruit. It is good for health and delicious to eat.

یہ انگور کا پودا ہے میرے گھر مین انگور کا پودا لگا ہو انگور ایک پھل ہے یہ صحت کے لیے اچھا ہو اور کھانے مین لزیز ہوتا ہے

IMG20210527082021.jpg

This is watermelon willow. It is also found in my house. It is also good for food and health.

یہ تربوز کی ول ہے یہ بھی میرے گھر مین لگی ہو ہے یہ بھی کھانے مین لزیز اور صحت کے لیے اچھا ہوتا ہے

IMG20210527081543.jpg

This is Kheron's hair. This summer meal is good for health and cools the body. It has flowers.

یہ کھیرون کی وَل ہے یہ گرمیون مین کھانا صحت کے اچھا ہوتا ہے اور جسم مین ٹھنڈک پیدا کرتا ہے اس مین پھول لگے ہوے ہین

@special thanks for sporting

@yousafharoonkhan

@Regard

@aslam234

Sort:  

MashAllah dear brother your all post is well brother

Thanx

Friend, I think that you mean cucumber for the last picture. :-D

I grow these same plants in my garden.

Thaku so much dear

 3 years ago 

Your photography is very beautifull

thanx broter

 3 years ago 

I think your grapes plant's variety is king rubby. Its delicious and looks like red rubby when it completely rip.

thanx brother

 3 years ago 

Nice Entry brother, thanks for sharing.

Thanx sar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57379.94
ETH 2522.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32