Finally,I got down at my destination thoughts

in Urdu Community2 years ago

image.png

family.album

I experience life changes when I deal with unique situations and responsibilities. Whether beautiful or horrible, issues will always change the direction of my life. Because of the demands of the job, following my dreams, and impressing others I needed a new perspective. And things don’t stay the same every time I lose trust in others. So, “I miss the old me”.

image.png

Isang Pawelcome na Hapon Malolos City Hall

image.png

Let us not be proud of who has and who does not, who knows and who does not know.
Stay Humble!
Stay on the line don't buy ibaaaaa not on the list Jay Ar Celestino Alcantara

image.png

Congratulations to Ina Kan Satuyang Banwa Elena Mencias Ragragio
Thank you Ma'am/Ninang for serving the City of Magallanes!

image.png

When you leave the queue, I know you will come back with water and a new pix!

image.png

That Consumer Has White Hair Consume that to me 😅

Gelatin with a Wheeler look 😅

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67904.70
ETH 3244.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66