# My photography. And thank you friends #21.08.2021

in Urdu Community3 years ago

DUA

Dear brothers, I salute you all from me! How are you all friends Hope you are all well. And they will have a good time and will be happy.

دعا

پیارے بھاٸوں آپ سب کو میری طرف سے اسلام و علیکم! آپ سب دوست کیسے ہیں۔ امید ہے کہ آپ سب ٹھیک ٹھاک ہوں گے۔ اور اپنی زندگی کے دن اچھے گزار رہے ہوں گے اور خوشی سے گزار رہے ہوں گے۔

Nice Day

Dear friends, today was Saturday. The weather was fine today and the heat was mild. Because it rained at night. That's why the heat wasn't so great. As before. And I thank my Lord Almighty that He made the weather cool by raining. I am very happy with my Lord.

اچھا دن

پیارے دوستوں آج ہفتے کا دن تھا۔ آج موسم بہت اچھا تھا اور گرمی کی شدت کم تھی۔ کیونکہ رات کو بارش ہوٸی تھی۔ اس لیے گرمی اتنی زیادہ نہیں تھی۔ جس طرح پہلے ہوتی ہے۔اور میں اپنے رب تعالی کا شکر ادا کرتا ہوں کہ اس نے بارش برسا کر موسم ٹھنڈا کر دیا۔ میں اپنے رب سے بہت خوش ہوں۔

Photogrophy

Friends, today was the 12th of Muharram. Friends, I spent my whole day at home today. I stayed at home today, I went to school today and used my mobile phone. Also I have done some photography which I would like to show to all of you friends. You can see below. My photography.

دوستوں آج 12 محرم تھی۔ دوستوں میں نے آج اپنا پورا دن اپنے گھر میں گزارا۔ میں آج گھر پر ہی رہا میں آج سکول کی پڑھاٸی اور موباٸل چلاتا رہا۔ اس کے علاوہ میں نے کچھ فوٹوگرافی کی ہے جو میں آپ سب دوستوں کو دیکھانا چاہوں گا۔ آپ نیچے دیکھ سکتے ہیں۔ میری فوٹوگرافی👇👇👇👬👬

IMG_20210821_183653032.jpg

IMG_20210821_183653032.jpg

This is for my good friends. All of you are requested to read it.

I am very happy with all of you friends. And thank you all for spotting me. And on a daily basis you are all commenting and voting for me. Friends, I also try to comment on all of you. I mostly comment and vote for all of you and I will continue to do so. And I ask you all to continue to support me in this way. Finally, I thank all of you friends and pray that God bless you all to do good deeds, pray and help the poor. And may God keep you all happy. Amen.
Dear friends, goodbye

یہ میرے اچھے دوستوں کے لیے ہے۔آپ سب سے گزارش ہے کہ آپ سب اس کو ضرور پڑھیں۔

دوستوں میں آپ سب دوستوں سے بہت خوش ہوں۔ اور آپ سب کو شکریہ کہتا ہوں کہ آپ سب مجھے سپوٹ کر رہے ہیں۔ اور روزانہ کی بنیاد پر آپ سب مجھے کمینٹ اور ووٹ کر رہے ہیں۔ دوستوں میری بھی کوشش ہوتی ہے کہ میں آپ سب کو کمینٹ کروں۔ میں زیادہ تر تو آپ سب کو کمینٹ اور ووٹ کرتا ہوں اور کرتا رہوں گا۔ اور آپ سب سے گزارش ہے کہ آپ سب مجھے اسی طرح سپورٹ کرتے رہیں۔ آخر میں میں آپ سب دوستوں کا شکریہ ادا کرتا ہوں اور دعا کرتا ہوں کہ اللہ پاک آپ سب کو نیک کام کرنے، نماز ادا کرنے اور غریبوں کی مدد کرنے کی توفیق عطا کرے۔اور اللہ آپ سب کو خوش رکھے۔آمین
پیارے دوستوں الله حافظ

Special Thanks For Supprting

❤❤@Yousafharoonkhan❤❤

Regard:

💗💗@asif1234❤❤

#photography #steemexclusive #steemchallenge #steem #life #zaan

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

bhai ap ne achi photography ki hye

 3 years ago 

Sukriya bhai jan

آصف بھاٸی آپ نے بہت اچھی فوٹوگرافی کی ہے

 3 years ago 

شکریہ اسلم بھاٸی

آصف بھائی آپ کی ہر روز کی طرح آج والی پوسٹ بھی بہت اچھی ہے

 3 years ago 

میں شکریہ ادا کرتا ہوں آپ کا

Mashallah very nice post with amazing photography

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Great work you have here....
Am @chrisdsteemsport the admin of Steem Ville Community
Calling you to come let's build a strong helping each other team to build our steemit success.
Join the 👉 WhatsApp platform to get the full details. Thanks

 3 years ago 

May Allah make you successful

 3 years ago 

Ameen, and thank you very much

Bhai very nice photography

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63966.12
ETH 2753.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66