Better life @Apphiahacer the diary game Date 15-05-2021

in Urdu Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG-20210615-WA0003.jpg

I woke to the sound of heavy rain, the cold made me pull up the covers and fall back to sleep. My alarm rang at exactly 6:00am, I stoop up, said my prayers and began my day.
I brushed my teeth and exercised, I did some yoga too. Immediately after workout, I did some house chores, had my bath and stepped out to buy bread.
I had oats and bread for breakfast. After breakfast, I decided to write and uploaded some of my work on Facebook. Time seemed to be very fast as I looked at my watch, pretty soon my sister was going to be back from work.
I hurried to warm the food. I reached out to a friend who I haven't spoken with for a long time and it was comforting he was alright.
The food was getting cold as big sister didn't come back on time. I ate my portion and went back to my phone. She came back eventually.
After the day's work, I had my bath and took up my phone to write again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59453.81
ETH 2607.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39