نئے گھر کو سجانے کے لیے پھول۔

in Urdu Community2 years ago

Today as usual get up early in the morning .i say prayer in nearly mosque and after this i take breakfast and then i went to main bazar of my city which is very famous bazar in which my cousin aslam khan opened a new shop of artificial flowers of different companies.

IMG_20211203_112159_0.jpg
My cousin was very interested for business life so he started his business and therefore he opened a shop.there are various designs of different Flowers in the shop of my cousin .he imports these flowers from holesale market of lahare,where all types of flowers is available .

IMG_20211203_112138_0.jpg
These flowers looks very lovely ,and looks like natural flowers. Customers takes great interest for shopping various designs. For the decoration of houses and other public places these flowers are important items,and used in all the world.

IMG_20211203_112129_8.jpg

I also purchased some flowers to decorate my new house.when i brought flowers my mother and my family was very happy to look them. Flowers which i brought for courtyard that,s were of plastic and completely waterproof.

IMG_20211203_112154_2.jpg
These are very lovely so i purched some flowers for my office too. Many times officers of my department comes for monitoring cleanliness and progress .for this purpose i brought big plants made of cloth and plastic. At 2 pm i returned to my home .i take a lunch because i was very hungry .we all together fixed plants at accurate places where these flowers were delivering a lovely view.in the way i completed my happiest day .

Sort:  

خوبصورت پھولوں کا ڈیزائن، کیا آپ نے نیا گھر بنایا؟

 2 years ago 

یہ سب دوکان پر تھے اور میں خود بھی بنا سکتا

parece que todas las flores son de plastico

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32