My yesterday's activities and my day (Dated :23-08-2022)

in Urdu Community2 years ago

IMG_20220824_080330.jpg

صبح سویرے میرے شہر میں بارش جاری ہے۔میں جب صبح سویرے اٹھا تو شدید بارش جاری تھی اور گلیوں اور سڑکوں پر بارشی پانی کی وجہ سے سیلاب آیا ہوا تھا۔ میں نے دفتر فون کیا کہ مجھے دفتر پہنچنے میں دیر ہوجائے گی کیونکہ بارشی پانی کی وجہ سے راستے بند ہوچکے تھے۔ میں نے ناشتہ کیا اور بارشی پانی کی کمی کا انتظار کرنے لگا۔ تقریبا دوگھنٹے بعد بارش کا پانی کم ہوا اور میں دفتر پہنچ گیا۔ میں جب دفتر پہنچا تو موسم بہت ہی خوبصورت تھا اور ہم سب سٹاف نے مل کر ہوٹل پر کھانا کھانے کا پروگرام بنایا اور جب دفتر کی چھٹی ہوئی تو ہم سب دوست مل کر ہوٹل پر کھانا کھانے چلے گئے۔

IMG_20220824_084905.jpg

ہم جب ہوٹل پہنچے تو ہم نے چکن کڑائی گوشت کھانے کا فیصلہ کیا اور ہم کل سات افراد تھے۔ ہم نے دودھ والی چائے پی اور میں گھر کی طرف روانہ ہوگیا۔ موسم بہت ہی سہانا تھا اور میں نے گھر پہنچ کر نماز عصر پڑھی۔ میں نماز پڑھنے کے بعد ، اپنے دوستوں کے پاس گیا اور ہم سب دوستو نے بارشوں کی وجہ سے ہونے والے نقصانات پر بات کی اور بہت دکھ کا اظہار کیا۔ بارشوں کی وجہ سے پاکستان کے بہت سارے علاقوں میں گھر اور افراد سیلابی پانی میں بہہ گئے ہیں اور لاکھوں افراد بے گھر ہوچکے ہیں۔ عوام کھلے آسمان کی نیچے بیٹھی ہے۔ عوام بیماریوں کی وجہ سے مررہی ہے۔ ہم سب دوستو نے ان لوگوں کے لیے دعا کی اور عزم کا اظہار کیا کہ ہم امدادی کیمپ میں جاکر انکی مدد کرینگے۔ پھر میں گلاب کے خوبصورت پھول دیکھے اور انکی تصاویر بنائی ہیں۔

پھر میں شام کے بعد گھر واپس آیا۔ میں نے رات کو کھانا نہیں کھایا اور صرف چائے پی ، کیونکہ میں نے ہوٹل پر کھانا کھا لیا تھا اور میرا دل نہیں کررہا تھا کہ میں مزید کھانا کھا سکوں۔ میں رات کو نماز پڑھی اور جلد سو گیا کیونکہ مجھے صبح جلدی اٹھنا پڑتا ہے اور کام پر جانا ہوتا ہے۔آپ سب کو میری طرف بہت بہت پیار اور سلام ہو۔
IMG_20220824_084849.jpg

It is raining in my city early in the morning. When I woke up early in the morning, it was raining heavily and the streets and roads were flooded due to rain water. I called the office that I will be late in reaching the office as the roads were blocked due to rain water. I had breakfast and waited for the lack of rain water. After about two hours the rain subsided and I reached the office. When I reached the office, the weather was very beautiful and all of us staff made a plan to have dinner at the hotel and when the office was off, all of us friends went to have dinner at the hotel.

When we reached the hotel, we decided to have chicken kadai meat and we were seven people in total. We had milk tea and I left for home. The weather was very pleasant and I offered Asr prayer after reaching home. After I prayed, I went to my friends and all of us friends discussed the damage caused by the rains and expressed great sadness. Due to the rains in many parts of Pakistan, houses and people have been washed away by flood water and millions of people have been left homeless. People are sitting under the open sky. People are dying due to diseases. All of us friends prayed for these people and vowed to go to the relief camp and help them. Then I saw beautiful rose flowers and made pictures of them.
Then I returned home later in the evening. I did not eat at night and only drank tea, because I had eaten at the hotel and I was not in the mood to eat more. I prayed at night and went to bed early because I have to get up early in the morning and go to work. I wish you all a lot of love and greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32