My engagement

in Urdu Community3 years ago

Assalam o alaikum my sweet friends ,today i am missing you very much and i wants to meet you but today i am very busy in the day,so inshaALLAH when i will be free i will arrange a program to meet you all. My engagements of today were different .i get up early in the morning say fajar prayer and then take a breakfast and get ready for shopping to main bazar of my city.it was very cool and my mother ordered me to brought a electric heater of any multinational company.

IMG_20211220_083100_7.jpg
To buy an electric heater i went to an electric store which is near my house,and i saw there a huge variety of electrical accessories. After examining different heater i bought a fan heater which was lovely and durable. My mother was very happy for a fancy durable heater.

1639307851161.jpg
When i came my mother prepare sweet and delicious dish HALWA ,which is my favorite. This different and tasty dish gives a strange flavour with tea,so i take a cup of tea and enjoyed very much. All my family likes it .

IMG_20211222_110914_5.jpg
At evening my wife was interested to cook chicken rost pieces ,so i brought two kg chicken and my wife coated it with different spices.after this at low steam he put oil and fried chicken pieces in it,which was looking very attractive. She arranged this delicious dish on dinning table with chilli garlic tomato ketchup.

IMG_20211222_113423_3.jpg
I ate this with my family.after enjoining this delicious dish my children were very happy.my mother appreciated my wife for preparing tasty item.after a fine dinner we went to drawing room where we watch TV for some time and in these engagements we spent our day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.86
ETH 2347.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52