My diary game , Tuesday 07/03/2023

in Urdu Communitylast year

IMG-20230306-WA0005.jpg

اسلام علیکم تمام اردو کمیوہنٹی کو۔ آج میری ڈاہری بہت دنوں کے بعد لکھ رہا ہوں۔ میں صبح سویرے اٹھا اور اٹھ کر میں نے سب سے پہلے نماز فجر پڑھنے کی تیاری کی۔ موسم ہمارے علاقے میں بہت تبدیل ہورہا ہے اور سردیوں کا موسم تقریبا اپنے آختتام کو پہنچنے والا ہے۔

میں نے وضو کیا اور پھر مسجد کی طرف چل پڑا۔ موسم کی تبدیلی کی وجہ سے سردی کا احساس کم تھا۔ میں مسجد پہنچا تو پہلے دو رکعت نماز سنت پڑھی۔ کچھ دیر کے بعد امام مسجد آئے اور اس نے نماز فجر پڑھائی۔ نماز پڑھنے کے بعد ہم نے کچھ دیر امام مسجد کا درس سنا۔

پھر مسجد سے گھر آیا تو میں چہل قدمی والے جوتے پہنے اور پہن کر چہل قدمی کے لیے چلا گیا۔ میں نے بیس منٹ چہل قدمی کی اور پسینہ نکالا اور گھر واپس آگیا۔ گھر آ کر میں نہانے کے لیے گیا نہا کر میں نے ناشتہ کیا اور پھر موٹرساہیکل پر سوار ہوکر دفتر سکول پہنچ گیا۔

سکول آج ہماری پارٹی تھی۔ جب پارٹی کا وقت شروع ہوا تو میری ملاقات @yousafharoonkhan سے ہوئی۔ یوسف میرا اچھا دوست ہے۔ میں نے دوستو کے ساتھ سیلفی بنائی اور ہم نے گپ شپ لگائی اور بہت ہی زیادہ مزا آیا۔ یوسف نے مجھے steem power بڑھانے کے فاہدے بتائے۔ اور پھر ہم نے مل کر کھانا کھایا۔

IMG-20230223-WA0008.jpeg

سلاد کی تصویر بنائی اور ہم سب دوستو نے مل کر کھانا کھایا۔ محھے دوستوں کے ساتھ وقت گزارنا بہت اچھا لگتا ہے۔ جب پارٹی کا آختتام ہوا تو ہم سب نے ایک دوسرے کو الوادع کہا اور میں گھر واپس آ گیا،

گھر پہنچ کر میں نے کچھ دیر آرام کیا اور پھر عصر کی نماز مسجد میں پڑھی۔نماز پڑھ کر ہم باہر پہاڑوں کی طرف نکل گئے۔ شام تک ہم ادھر سیر کرتے رہے۔ اور شام کو کو گھر واپس آیا۔

IMG-20230223-WA0019.jpeg

Assalam Alaikum to all Urdu community. Today I am writing my essay after many days. I woke up early in the morning and when I got up I prepared to pray the first Fajr prayer.

The weather is changing a lot in our area and the winter season is almost coming to an end. I performed ablution and then walked towards the mosque. Due to the change of weather, the feeling of cold was less.

When I reached the mosque, I first offered two rakats of Sunnah prayer. After some time, the Imam came to the mosque and led the Fajr prayer. After praying, we listened to Imam Masjid's lesson for some time.

Then when I came home from the mosque, I put on my walking shoes and went for a walk. I walked for twenty minutes and worked up a sweat and returned home.

After coming home, I went to take a bath, took a bath, had breakfast and then rode a motorcycle to the office and school. School was our party today. When party time started I met @yousafharoonkhan.

Yusuf is my good friend. I took a selfie with my friends and we chatted and had a lot of fun. Yusuf told me the benefits of increasing steem power. And then we ate together.

Made a picture of salad and all of us friends ate together. Spending time with my friends is great.

When the party was over, we all said goodbye to each other and I returned home, after reaching home I rested for a while and then offered Asr prayer in the mosque.

After offering prayer, we went out to the mountains. We walked around till evening. And returned home in the evening.

Sort:  
 last year 

my dear friend thank you so much for tag me in the post, i liked food very much, i enjoyed the time with you all very much, you are our great steemian, thank you so much dear anwar khan, stay happy ameen. i liked your selfi very much

hermoso álbum

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30