the diary

in Urdu Community3 years ago

My sweet friends Assalam o alaikum i hope you all will be happy and well today i get up early in the morning ,say fajar prayer and take a breakfast with tea and orange jam and bread slicesafter this i get ready to meet my friend aslam khan.

IMG_20220117_164259_5.jpg
So i went there at 9 o clock by motorcycle ,there he was waiting for me .today we were very happy because today we have arranged a samosa cooking program at my friend,s house .for this propose we bought ingredients for samosa making from a famous shop .

IMG_20220117_175825_8.jpg
And at my friend, s house we prepared delicious and crunchy samosas,and ate them with green chilli ketchup. After this we visited his village and then went to meet the chairman of village who was very happy to meet with us. He ordered his servents to prepare sweet dish halva for us.

IMG_20220116_101821_1.jpg
It was a traditional dish and very very famous dish of the villagers. It wad very delicious and having a different taste.we enjoyed it with tea .i bought its ingredients too. My mother ordered me to take this sweet dish for my family.

IMG_20220116_103056_2.jpg
There for i brought its ingredients. I returned home at evening and in this way i spent my happiest and sweet day.

IMG_20220116_103838_4.jpg

Sort:  

Dear keep continue quality of work ,, and stay active,
also take participate in #club5050

Congratulations
You have been upvoted by @yousafharoonkhan, a Country Representative from Pakistan. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into Steemit.

Engagement is essential to foster a sense of community. Therefore we would request our members to visit each other's post and make insightful comments.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70