the diary

in Urdu Community3 years ago

Assalam o alaikum my dear friends ,may ALLAH pak keep you always happy,and may success you in all your life . now i wants to tell you about my today,s activities. Routine wise i get up early in the morning say fajar prayer and after this i take a breakfast and get ready for my office. When i reached in my office my staff fellows were reached too.

IMG_20211217_150146_8.jpg
I was very happy when my staff members told me that an emergency lunch program is arranged at shanwari hotel by our headmaster.we went there by motorcycles ,in the way we enjoyed very much.we reached at shanwari hotel which is in a very lovely view. There is variety of beautiful flower,s plant looking very charming and attractive.

IMG_20211217_150529_5.jpg
All my staff members were interested to sit for lunch in the hall of hotel .beautiful & decorated dining tables and chairs were present there. We studies manu of shanwari hotel and we decided to enjoy beef numkeen meat and kachomar salad ,so we ordered them. There was a different taste of the dishes in this hotel .all my staff members were very happy to attend this hotel.

IMG_20211217_150539_8.jpg
There is a famous and additional facility in this hotel ,which is zum zum bakery .in this bakery fresh sweets are available every time. I bought some sweets for my family .we enjoyed MUN PASSAND burfi which was very delicious in a strawberry flavour.it was available in two colours red and green.i came back to my sweet home and in this way i spent my happiest day.

IMG_20211214_081719_8.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67584.80
ETH 3438.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70