the diary

in Urdu Community3 years ago

My sweet friends Assalam o Alaikum .how are you i hope you will be well and happy.my today,s diary is very informative and especially for my those friends who like hobbies. As usual i get up early in the morning ,i say fajar prayer and then take a breakfast with tea and bread slices,and get ready to go to meet my friend nisar khan who is a clerk in agriculture department district mianwali.

IMG_20220128_154447_8.jpg
He has a huge knowledge about agriculture and about the import and export of seeds and vegetables. I went there at 9 o clock. When i reached at his house he was very happy and he was waiting for me.i was interested to grow different vegetables at my home .so i took information about this and he deeply briefed me about this hobby.he says to me that it is a good hobby and very benign economically.

IMG_20220123_090550_1.jpg
We visited little vegetables plots of onion and other crops and vegetables. He gave me the information about seasonal vegetables and about medicines of insects killer that are harmful for crops and vegetation.

IMG_20220123_090519_5.jpg
He said to me that for your good health this hobby is very benificial you can get fresh vegetables from your house farming. After a long meeting i returned home and bought seeds for the completion of my hobby .it was very happiest day for me and in this way i completed my informative day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81