the diary

in Urdu Community3 years ago

Hello my dear steemiants,i hope you will be well and happy i am very happy today to inform you about my today,s diary.it was a very different and happiest day in my life .as usual i get up early in the morning and take a bath then i say fajar prayer in nearly mosque and take a breakfast with tea and breadand after this i get ready for buying the ingredients for my lovely dish.

IMG_20220123_182741_9.jpg
To day my deep friend aslam khan was coming to meet me after one year.at this happy day i arranged a program to cook delicious dish for my friend i mean chicken kabab.for this purpose i went to market at a famous shop and bought fresh tomatoes and other ingredients. There in our village is a famous butcher ,s shop .i bought 2 kg fresh chicken and made kababs.

IMG_20220123_182721_5.jpg
Kababs were very delicious and crunchy .it is our traditional dish .all the peoples of our village like it very much and serves their guests. For this memorable lunch my friend was very happy ,he brought very lovely gifts for me .we made pictures at this event.

IMG_20220123_182940_0.jpg
After a good lunch we visited my village together. My friend was very interested for looking villegers life styles and their businesses. In this way we spent our happiest day and my friend returned to home at 3 o clock and we ended our happiest day

Sort:  

enjoy #club5050

You have been upvoted by @yousafharoonkhan, a Country Representative of pakistan. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the quality contents on steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for all the latest update and
Keep creating qualityful contents on Steemit!

Steem On

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57940.42
ETH 2359.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36