the diary

in Urdu Community3 years ago

My sweet friends how are you .i am well and i hope you all will be well & happy.today i get up early in the morning ,i say fajar prayer and after this i recited quran e pak for some time and then i take a breakfast with tea and paratha.now i get ready for buying old used furniture for my sweet home.for this purpose iwent to the kalabag city which is famous for furniture and shoes industry.

IMG_20220129_164814_1.jpg
There is a famous old used furniture market where used furniture item are available in huge range and high qualityin good condition. There are very low prices .there is available many different designs of sofas,beds,chairs,tables and cupboards. There was metal furniture and wood furniture, and i examined deeply wood furniture and then i selected a design of double bed ,

IMG_20220129_164838_5.jpg

In chinioti furniture which is very famous and durable. Pakisyan exports chinioti furniture. I bought it in 20 thousands .it was very attrective and lovely.after this i visited cupboard Stoll where different cupboards were available in metal and wood and plastic,so i selected a lovely design of it and then i loaded my furniture item on a loader van and came back to my home.my mother wss very happy to look lovely furniture. In this way i completed my adventures shopping and my today,s diary ended.

Sort:  

ap ki diary achi hai thora tafseel dian bhai

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57940.42
ETH 2359.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36