the diary

in Urdu Community3 years ago

Hello my dear steemists ,how are you all i hope you will be happy.as usually i get up earlyin the morning ,i say fajar prayer, take breakfast and get ready for spending my day with friends . first of all i went to bazar to bought some birds for my sweet home ,it is my hobby from my childhood. I have Different birds of various countries in my house,so from a famous market of my city i bought colourful sparrows .my childrens took great interest in these beautiful birds.

IMG_20211219_103834_3.jpg
Now i went to vegetables stoll and bought tomatoes,cucumbers and some other salad items to prepare salad at my sweet home .today is the birthday of my elder son and i invited my all relatives at this happiest moment . i will give him a delicious lunch ,in which i will prepare fresh salad for him.

IMG_20211220_134708_0.jpg
In the way when i was returning to home i meet with my friend nazeer ahmed.my friend is a policeman .he came home after three months,so all of his friends were missing him very much. His retirement from service is near.he is planing for any business after retirement from service.

IMG-20211219-WA0014.jpg
Friends gave him different ideas about business .our friend aslam who is shoes maker he gives information about this business and told him its profits.i said to my friend that there is a big profit in vegetables form,so you start it.there are very suitable seasons for growing all vegetables ,and vegetables are profitable. My friend was very happy about this idea and he was interested to start it after retiring from service.we enjoyed tea and sandwich there and finalized meeting. I came home and in this way i spent my happiest day.
IMG_20211219_124344_5.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

photography zabrdst Hy mashAllah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57517.26
ETH 3075.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34