Today The Diary Game

in Urdu Community3 years ago

Dua

How are you all friends I hope you are all well by the grace of God. Thank God that I am also fine and busy with worldly affairs. I pray to God to help us to pray five times a day and to do good deeds. Amen.

Morning time

Today is September 4th. 2021 is the day of the week. I will tell you in my diary how I spent today. I get up early every morning and even today I get up early in the morning. Getting up early in the morning has become my daily routine. It was five o'clock when I woke up today. I had to pray. I performed ablution and after that I prayed and then I lay down on the bed for a while. Then I had breakfast. After breakfast I went to my shop again. The first thing I did when I went to the store was to spray water. After that I swept and cleaned. After that he sat in the shop and started working in the shop.

IMG_20210904_180705.jpg

IMG_20210904_180646.jpg

Noon time

When it was twelve o'clock I closed the shop and went home. I went home and fell asleep. It was noon. He got up and prayed and then sat down in the shop and started working.

IMG_20210904_173459.jpg

IMG_20210904_173441.jpg

Evening time

When the Asr call was made, he prayed and then returned home. Then he went out. Go out and chat with friends. When it was evening, I prayed. After that I ate and then I started writing a diary.

IMG_20210904_173431.jpg

IMG_20210904_173426.jpg

.............. 💘💘💘💘💘 ................

Regard:

ansardillewali

#diarygame #betterlife #steemexclusive #steemchallenge #pakistan #life

Sort:  

Nice diary Nice Photography

 3 years ago 

Thnx

 3 years ago 

Good post

 3 years ago 

👍

بھائی بہت اچھی فوٹو گرافی کرتے ہیں آپ اور اچھی ڈائری ہے

 3 years ago 

Thnx

آپ کا دن کافی مصروف رھا ھو گا آپ اچھا کام کر رھے ھیں

 3 years ago 

Thnx

عنصر بھاٸی آپ نے دکان کے بہت زبردست فوٹو بناۓ ہیں اور پوسٹ بھی اچھی لکھی ہے

 3 years ago 

Thnx

You have been upvoted by @yousafharoonkhan, a Country Representative of Pakistan. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the quality contents on steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for all the latest update and
Keep creating quality contents on Steemit!

Steem On

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59435.06
ETH 2521.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42