#My photography today#

in Urdu Community3 years ago (edited)

All my brothers in this community, young or old, are working. Peace be upon you from me.Today is March 7, 2021 and Sunday.As you all know that the month of March has come and the heat has come now, so our crops are rotting and they need water very much because it is not raining. Because today a tripod was gone and the wheat was getting watery so I went there and took a photo which I will share with you my friends.There is a towel that runs on electricity and also runs on petrol and a tractor, but what I am seeing is a turbine and it only runs on a tractor and its water is very high. And its water is twice as much as that of a towel.Where the towel irrigates for one hour, the turbine irrigates in half an hour. Its speed is very high as you can see and guess in the picture.

اس کمیونٹی میں میری جتنے بھی بھائی چھوٹے ہوں یا بڑے ہوکام کر رہے ہو آپ سب کو میری طرف سے السلام علیکم آج 7 مارچ2021 ہے اور اتوار کا دن ہے جیسا کہ آپ سب لوگ جانتے ہیں کہ مارچ کا مہینہ لگ چکا ہے اور گرمی جو ہے وہ اب آچکی ہے اس وجہ سے ہماری فصل جو ہے سڑ رہی ہیں اور ان کو پانی کی بہت شدت سے ضرورت ہے کیونکہ بارش بھی نہیں ہو رہی تو اسی وجہ سے آج ایک ٹرپین چلی ہوئی تھی اور گندم کو پانی لگ رہا تھا تو میں نے وہاں جاکر فوٹوگرافی کی ہے جو میں آپ اپنے دوستوں کے ساتھ شیئر کروں گا ایک تو ٹویل ہوتا ہے جو بجلی پر بھی چلتا ہے اور پیٹر پر بھی چلتا ہے اور ٹریکٹر بھی چلتا ہے لیکن یہ جو میں آپ کو دیکھا رہا ہوں یہ ٹربائن ہے اور یہ صرف ٹریکٹر پر چلتی ہے اور اس کا پانی بے حد سے زیادہ ہے اور ٹویل کی نسبت اس کا پانی دگنا ہے جہاں پر ٹوویل ایک گھنٹہ پانی لگاتا ہے تو وہاں پر یہ ٹربائن آدھے گھنٹے میں پانی لگا دیتی ہے اس کی سپیڈ بہت زیادہ ہے جیسا کہ آپ تصویر میں دیکھ سکتے ہیں اور اندازہ لگا سکتے ہیں

IMG_20210307_111919.jpg

When this turpentine is gone and the crop has to be irrigated with it, only two servants can irrigate the crop. One servant cannot irrigate it because it is very difficult to control the water.And its water is much colder than towel

جب یہ ٹرپین چلی ہوتی ہے اور اس سے فصل کو پانی لگانا ہوتا ہے تو وہ صرف دو بندے فصل کو پانی لگا سکتے ہیں ایک بندہ اس پر پانی نہیں لگا سکتا کیونکہ بے حد مشکل ہوتی ہے پانی کو کنٹرول کرنے میں اور اس کا پانی ٹویل کی نسبت سے بہت ٹھنڈا ہے

IMG_20210307_111938.jpg

IMG_20210307_111933.jpg

IMG_20210307_111927.jpg

I was feeling very hot so I went to this turpentine and drank water and when I drank water my heat went down and I washed my hands and face on this turpentine.And this turbine is right next to our house and when the summer comes, whenever this turbine is running, we go and bathe in it and take off the heat and enjoy it a lot, all friends.

مجھے بہت زیادہ گرمی لگ رہی تھی تو میں نے اس ترپین پر جا کر پانی پیا اور جب میں نے پانی پیا تو میری گرمی کم ہو گئی اور میں نے ھاتھ منہ بھی دھویا اس ٹرپین پر اور یہ ٹربائن ہمارے گھر کے بالکل ساتھ ہی ہے اور جب گرمیاںآجاتی ہیں تو جب بھی یہ ٹربائن چلتی ہے تو ہم اس پر جا کر نہاتے ہیں اور گرمی کو ختم کرتے ہیں اور بہت انجوائے بھی کرتے ہیں سب دوست

IMG_20210307_112028.jpg

IMG_20210307_112011.jpg

IMG_20210307_111910.jpg

And it has a hose in front of it, which collects water in it and rises to the front.And this hosiery is for every tripod and with it every towel

اور یہ چلے کے آگے ایک ہوزی بنی ہوئی ہے جو کہ اس میں پانی جمع ہو کر اوپر آ کر آگے کی طرف جاتا ہے اور یہ ہوزی ہر ٹر پین کی ہوتی ہے اور اس کے ساتھ ہر ٹویل کی بھی ہوتی ہے

IMG_20210307_112226.jpg

IMG_20210307_112219.jpg

Thanks for special @yousafharoonkhan

Regard :@ansardillewali

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

how are you dear friend @ansardillewali good afternoon
I really appreciate that you let us know about this activity and the beautiful photographs
have a beautiful afternoon

 3 years ago 

I'm fine my friend and I will continue to share good post with you friends

I'm fine my friend and
I will continue to share
Good post with you friends

                 - ansardillewali


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

 3 years ago 

congratulation : this post has been selected for the best post of the day announcement by the steem challenge community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68643.84
ETH 3277.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67