The Diary Game | 11/11/2021 | by @amjadsharif

in Urdu Community2 years ago

Asslam-u-Alaikum

Greetings to the friends of Urdu community, I hope you all will be healthy and strong by the grace of Allah Almighty. I pray for your safety.

20211111_144821_0000.png

After the onset of winter, when I woke up early in the morning, the fog covered the whole area. After performing Wudhu, I offered Fajr prayers. I went for a walk at seven in the morning. When the sun's rays began to fall on the ground, I returned home.

Breakfast after brushing teeth. And do some important work.

When I went to the fields for my daily activities, the children were playing in the fields. I took pictures of them.
Now I am busy with my routine work and after completing it I buy some electrical items from the market.

I made chips from the village shop and ate them.

After dinner he turned on the TV and listened to the local news. Then worked on the laptop. Now I was tired and needed to sleep. So he lay down on the bed.
Hope you like today's diary.

السلام علیکم

اردو کمیونٹی کے دوستوں کو میرا سلام امید ہے آپ سب اللہ تعالی کے کرم و فضل سے تندرست و توانا ہوں گے۔ میں آپ لوگوں کی سلامتی کے لیے دعا گو ہوں۔

سردیوں کا آغاز کے بعد جب میں صبح سویرے اٹھا تو دھند نے پورے علاقے کو گھیرا ہوا تھا وضو کرنے کے بعد فجر کی نماز ادا کی۔ صبح کے سات بجے سیر کے لئے نکلا۔ جب سورج کی کرنیں زمین پر پڑنے لگی تو میں واپس گھر آیا۔

دانتوں کو صاف کرنے کے بعد صبح کا ناشتہ کیا۔ اور کچھ ضروری کام نمٹائے۔

جب میں اپنے روز مره کے کاموں کے لئے کھیتوں کی طرف گیا تو بچے کھیتوں میں کھیل رہے تھے میں نے ان کے فوٹو لئے۔

IMG_20211107_102438_968.jpg

اب میں اپنے معمول کے کاموں میں مصروف ہوگیا اور وہ مکمل کرنے کے بعد بازار سے بجلی کی کچھ اشیا خریدیں۔

IMG_20211106_114427_955.jpg

IMG_20211106_114420_863.jpg

گاؤں کی دوکان سے چپس بنوا کر کھائی۔

IMG_20211111_164050_940.jpg

رات کا کھانا کھانے کے بعد ٹی وی آن کیا اور علاقائی خبریں سنی۔ پھر لیپ ٹاپ پر کام کیا۔ اب میں تھک چکا تھا اور سونا ضروری تھا۔ تو بستر پر لیٹ گیا۔
امید ہے آج کی ڈائری پسند آئے گی۔


Thanks for Reading:
@yousafharoonkhan
@haseeb.asif.khan
@rashid001

Regards:
@amjadsharif

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

amjid bhai you wrote nice diary stay happy

 2 years ago 

Thank you yousaf bhai.

 2 years ago 

آپ نے بہت اچھی ڈائری لکھی ہے۔اور فوٹوگرافی بھی زبردست کرتے ہیں 👍😊

 2 years ago 

آپ کا شکریہ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67