The Dairy Game with Steem Challenge || 07/03/2021

in Urdu Community3 years ago

Asslam-o-Alaikum

Morning

After performing wudhu early in the morning, I offered fajr prayer and recited Holy Qur'an. By six o 'clock in the morning, I went out for a walk and exercise. At nine o 'clock I had breakfast and went to the fields to visit his crops. Then changed the clothes.

السلام علیکم

صبح

صبح سویرے اٹھا وضو کرنے کے بعد نماز فجر ادا کی اور قرآن مجید کی تلاوت کی۔ چھ بجے تک صبح کی سیر اور ورزش کے لیے باہر نکل گیا۔ نو بجے ناشتہ کیا اور اپنی فصلوں کا دورہ کرنے کھیتوں کی طرف چلا گیا۔ پھر نہا کر کپڑے تبدیل کیے۔

image.png

image.png

Afternoon

After performing wudhu, I went to the mosque and offered zuhr prayer. Met some of your friends. They fed me samosa, then I went to Qadri Taylor from where I had to dress up. Qadri Taylor's owner gave me a cold drink and then I went back home.

دوپہر

وضو کرنے کے بعد مسجد میں جاکر نماز ظہر ادا کی۔ اپنے کچھ دوستوں سے ملاقات کی۔ انہوں نے مجھے سموسے کھلاۓ پھر میں قادری ٹیلرز کے پاس گیا جہاں سے مجھے کپڑے سلوانا تھے۔ قادری ٹیلر کے مالک نے مجھے کولڈ ڈرنک پلائی اور پھر میں واپس گھر کی طرف روانہ ہو گیا۔

image.png

image.png

Evening

By evening I had returned home, so I heard the call of Azzan-e-Maghrib, so I immediately went to the mosque and prayed for the Maghrib.

شام

شام تک میں گھر واپس پہنچ گیا تھا تو میں نے مغرب کی اذان کی آواز سنی تو میں فوراً مسجد میں چلا گیا اور باجماعت مغرب کی نماز ادا کی۔

Night

I had dinner at night at eight-thirty. And was about to fall asleep so lay down on the bed to sleep.

رات

رات آٹھ تیس پر کھانا کھایا۔ اور اب نیند آنے لگی تھی تو سونے کے لئے بستر پر لیٹ گیا۔

Add a subheading.gif

Regards:

@amjadsharif.

JOIN US

STEEM LIONS | Whatsapp | Discord

Sort:  

Your post is very good I like it your daily life routine is as usual normal same like other person and me I specially scene your post because I take guidelines for your post and something try to learn about better work on steemit

 3 years ago 

Very good brother, your photography describes your whole day's activity

Your post is very good I like it your daily life routine is as usual normal same like other person and me I specially scene your post because I take guidelines for your post and something try to learn about better work on steemit

 3 years ago 

Hi @javeed9009.
Thanks for your reply.

Hello Sir, I have read all your posts. It is wonderful. The samosas you have eaten, your friends have fed you, or you have had cold drinks or biscuits in this swing. I have read it very well

Very good brother your pictures are describing your activity all day long so keep up the good work may Allah bless you.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

 3 years ago 

congratulation : this post has been selected for the best post of the day announcement by the steem challenge community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67