Better life @ amirhayat512 the dairy game on steemchallenge 03.04.2021

in Urdu Community3 years ago

IMG_20210403_061100030.jpg

Hello friends, I hope you are well and have returned home after finishing work like me. I got up in the morning, took a bath and went to the mosque for prayers. I prayed there in congregation and prayed in congregation. Shortly after I recited the Qur'an, I finished reciting the Qur'an. And I went to the cemetery to recite the Fatiha, and there I recited the Fatiha, and then I went for a walk. I collected some pictures which were very beautiful and the sun was rising early in the morning which was a very beautiful scene and the surrounding fields looked very beautiful. I also collected some pictures of my crops which is a very good crop. And they were just about to ripen. I also inspected the crops there so that they could be harvested as soon as possible and the year-round grain could be collected. By selling the grain we cover the household expenses because our profession is farming and We depend on these crops

السلام علیکم دوستو امید ہے آپ خیریت سے ہوں گے اور میری طرح بھی کام ختم کرکے گھر واپس پہنچ چکے ہوں گی میں صبح اٹھ کر غسل کرنے کے بعد میں مسجد میں نماز کے لئے چلا گیا وہاں پر باجماعت نماز ادا کی باجماعت نماز ادا کرنے کے بعد میں نے قرآن پاک کی تلاوت کی تھوڑی دیر میں میں نے قرآن پاک کی تلاوت ختم کرلی۔اور میں قبرستان میں فاتحہ خوانی کے لئے چلا گیا وہاں پر فاتحہ خوانی کی اور پھر میں واک کرنے کے لئے چلا گیا واک کرنے کے دوران میں نے کچھ تصاویر جمع کیں جو کہ بہت خوبصورت تھیں اور صبح سویرے سورج نکل رہا تھا جو کہ بہت خوبصورت منظر تھا اور ارد گرد کے گھیت بھی بہت خوبصورت لگ رہے تھے میں نے کچھ تصاویر اپنی فصلوں کی بھی جمع کیں جو کہ بہت زبردست قسم کی فصل تھیں اور وہ بالکل پکنے کے قریب تھی میں نے وہاں پر فصلوں کا بھی جائزہ لیا تاکہ جلد از جلد کٹائ کی جاۓ اور سال بھر کا اناج جمع کیا جاۓ پاقی اناج بیچ کر ہم گھر کے اخراجات پورے کرتے ہیں کیوں کہ ہمارا پیشہ کاشتاری ہے اور ہم انہی فصلوں پر انحصار کرتے ہیں

IMG_20210403_061334529.jpg

IMG_20210401_115243027.jpg

IMG_20210403_061224690.jpg

IMG_20210403_061254195.jpg

IMG_20210403_061316488.jpg

IMG_20210403_061435268.jpg

IMG_20210403_061407715.jpg
I was walking back home so I took some pictures and then I hurried back home. I came home and rested a bit, drank a glass of water and then I had breakfast to have breakfast. Later I reached the shop. I opened the lock of the shop and started cleaning. After cleaning, I took some pieces of cloth so that it would be easy to match the colors of the tubes. I rode my motorbike to the next shop Buy tubes and take pictures there too. From there I came to the shop and started working

واک کر کے میں گھر واپس آ رہا تھا تو میں نے کچھ تصاویر لیں اور اس کے بعد میں جلدی گھر واپس پہنچ گیا میں نے گھر آ کر تھوڑا سا آرام کیا پانی کا گلاس نوش فرمایا اور اس کے بعد میں نے ناشتہ کیا ناشتہ کرنے کے بعد میں دکان پر پہنچ گیا دکان کا تالا کھولا اور صفائ میں لگ گیا صفائ کرنے کے بعد میں نے کپڑوں کے کچھ ٹکڑے لیے تاکہ ان نلکیوں کے رنگ میچ کرنے میں آسانی ہو میں موٹرسائیکل پر سوار ہو کر ساتھ والی دکان پر پہنچا میں نے کچھ نلکیاں خریدیں اور وہاں تصاویر بھی بنائیں وہاں سے میں دکان پر۔آ پہنچا اور کام میں لگ گیا
IMG_20210403_095930595.jpg

IMG_20210403_095921039.jpgI worked at the shop till twelve o'clock. After twelve o'clock I closed the shop and went home. When I got home, the food was ready. I ate lunch and then rested for a while. After resting for half an hour, I took a bath. Decided and went to the washroom, there I took a bath and changed my clothes and then from there I went to the market to buy vegetables from the market and seeing the melons did not leave me. I also bought melons and went to the shop next door. From there I took out some money and also took Salafi with him. He is a very good friend of mine and his name is also Amir. He has a mobile shop and also works to withdraw money from mobile account.

بارہ بجے تک میں نے دکان پر کام کیا دوکان بارہ بجے کے بعد میں دکان بند کر دیں اور گھر چلا گیا گھر پہنچا تو کھانا تیار تھا میں نے دوپہر کا کھانا کھایا اور پھر کچھ دیر آرام کیا آدھا گھنٹہ آرام کرنے کے بعد میں نے نہانے کا فیصلہ کیا اور واش روم چلا گیا وہاں پر میں نے نہا کر کپڑے تبدیل کیے اور پھر وہیں سے میں مارکیٹ چلا گیا مارکیٹ سے سبزیاں خریدیں اور خربوزے دیکھ کر مجھ سے رہا نہ گیا میں نے خربوزے بھی خریدے اور ساتھ والی دکان میں جا پہنچا وہاں سے میں نے کچھ رقم نکلوائ اور اس کے ساتھ سلفی بھی لی یہ میرا بہت اچھا دوست ہے اور اسکا نام بھی عامر ہے اس کی موبائل کی دکان ہے اور موبائل اکاؤنٹ سے رقم بھی نکالنے کا کام کرتا ہے

IMG_20210402_184214050.jpg

IMG_20210331_111140023.jpg

1616378703885.jpg

20210304_112717.jpg
After withdrawing money from the account, I decided to come home and I hurried to my house to give vegetables to the family and then I sat down to work at the shop. I worked at the shop till the time of Maghrib prayers. And at the time of Maghrib Adhan, I closed the shop and went to the mosque for prayers. I prayed in congregation there. After praying, I came home and took out my mobile phone and visited my steam account. Some friends commented to me. I responded to their comments and I was also encouraged by @jlufer by commenting on my post. I am thankful to you friends that you value my diary. You must take care of yourself and your children. Keep it because the Corona virus is spreading fast now. Be sure to use a mask and follow the government's SOP. May Allah be with you.

اکاؤنٹ سے پیسے نکلوانے کے بعد میں نے گھر آنے کا ارادہ کیا اور میں جلدی جلدی اپنے گھر پہنچا وہاں پر سبزیاں گھر والوں کو دیں اور پھر میں دکان پر کام کرنے کے لیے بیٹھ گیا مغرب کی نماز کے وقت تک میں نے دکان پر کام کیا اور مغرب کی اذان کے وقت میں نے دکان بند کر دی اور مسجد میں نماز کے لیے چلا گیا وہاں باجماعت نماز ادا کی اور نماز ادا کرنے کے بعد میں گھر آگیا اور اپنا موبائل نکالا اور اپنے سٹیم اکاؤنٹ کا وززٹ کیا مجھے کچھ دوستوں نے کمنٹ کیے تھے تو میں نے ان کے کمنٹ کے جواب دیے اور مجھے
@jlufer نے بھی میری پوسٹ کو کمنٹ کر کے میری حوصلہ افزائ کی تھی میں آپ دوستوں کا مشکور ہوں کہ آپ میری ڈائری کو اہمیت دیتے ہیں آپ اپنا اور اپنے بچوں کا ضرور خیال رکھیں کیونکہ کرونا وائرس کی لہر اب تیزی سے پھیل رہی ہے ماسک کا استعمال ضرور کریں اور حکومت کے بتاۓ ہوۓ ایس او پی کو فالو کریں اللہ آپ کا حامی و ناصر ہو
IMG_20210403_060338476.jpg

Photo_1616921924945.jpg

Manshion : @Yousafharoonkhan



@steemitblog

@steemcurator01

@steemcurator02

@steemcurator03



Cc.

@booming01

@booming02

@booming03



Regard @amirhayat512

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

واعلیکم السلام
Ap ki post bhot achi hy ap bhot kmyabi sy steemit par kar rhy ho great posting

 3 years ago 

میں بھی آپ کا مشکور ہوں

 3 years ago 

beautiful diary post , stay happy always ameen

 3 years ago 

بھائ جان میں آپ کا مشکور ہوں کہ آپ نے میری پوسٹ کا وزٹ کیا

Your diary game better life is very good.i like ut very much. Struggle continue keep it up

 3 years ago 

thank u very much my dear brother

 3 years ago 

Bhot achy bhai acha kam kr rhy hain or Allah ap kay karobar me barkat daly

 3 years ago 

Bahot bahot shokreya bhai jan ap ka

Good work api post nice hy aur ap ny photo bhi achy banay hen

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @Scilwa, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by <@bestkizito>

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @Scilwa, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by <@bestkizito>

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Sir, your post is very good. The things you bought in it from the market. The problem is melon. Tomatoes, etc., vegetables, etc., whatever you do with photography, I like your post very much. It is very good.

 3 years ago 

Great work khan

 3 years ago 

thanks

Your pictures are very beautiful nice post dear.

 3 years ago 

Thanks my bro

Welcome dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67118.32
ETH 3521.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20