Share Your 3 Flower Photography || Week-02 || • Contest || steemchallenge .Date May 16, 2021

in Urdu Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210516_113906851.jpg
First of all, I am thankful to Hafizullah Bhai who has organized 3 flower competitions. I am sharing pictures of 3 beautiful flowers in front of all of you. These are the flowers in my garden when I compared the flowers. I was very happy to see the post because I like flowers very much. I also request all the other friends to take part in this competition.
IMG_20210516_114948929.jpg

I am very hopeful that I will win this competition even before that. Has participated in many competitions and has won the first position. This time too I am very optimistic and I also hope that my pictures will meet my standards. I have not made any changes in these pictures. I am presenting them in their original state which is the principle of competition so all the photos that you share here should be in their original state.

IMG_20210516_115228205.jpg
سب سے پہلے تو میں مشکور ہوں حفیظ اللہ بھائ کا جنہوں نے 3 پھولوں کے مقابلے کا انعقاد کیا ہے میں آپ سب کے سامنے 3 خوبصورت پھولوں کی تصاوریر شئیر کر رہا ہوں یہ میرے باغیچہ میں موجود پھولوں کی ہیں جب میں نے پھولوں کا مقابلے کی پوسٹ کو دیکھا تو مجھے بہت خوشی ہوئی کیونکہ مجھے پھول بہت زیادہ پسند ہیں میں باقی تمام دوستوں سے بھی گزارش کرتا ہوں کہ آپ بھی اس مقابلے میں حصہ لے میں بہت زیادہ پر امید ہوں کہ میں انشاءاللہ یہ مقابلہ جیت ہوگا اس سے پہلے بھی میں نے بہت سے مقابلوں میں حصہ لیا ہے اور پہلی پوزیشن بھی حاصل کر چکا ہوں اس بار بھی میں بہت زیادہ پر امید ہوں اور میں یہ بھی امید کرتا ہوں کہ میری تصاویر اپنے معیار پر پوری اتریں گی میں نے ان تصاویر میں کوئی تبدیلی نہیں کی میں ان کو ان کی اصل حالت میں پیش کر رہا ہوں جو کہ یہ مقابلے کا اصول ہے اس لیے آپ تمام دوست بھی جو تصاویر یہاں پر شئیر کریں ان کو ان کی اصل حالت میں ہونا چاہیے

اس مقابلے کے لیے اس لنک کو فالو کریں

https://steemit.com/hive-104522/@hafizullah/announcing-contest-week-02-or-or-share-your-3-flower-photography-or-or-15-steem-prize-pool

I am very thankful for my dear sir ❤️

@yousafharoonkhan @jlufer @hafizullah and @janemorane

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Brother ap ki flowers photography bhot acha hy so beautiful view captured

 3 years ago 

Thanks bhi jan

 3 years ago 

G bhi ya phool bhot achi lag rhy han

 3 years ago 

جی بھائ جان آپ کا شکریہ

 3 years ago 

Bhai jaan achi photography ki hai

 3 years ago 

آپ کا بہت بہت شکریہ

 3 years ago 

Nice Photography, Thanks brother for your entry.

 3 years ago 

You welcome

بھاٸی آپ نے پھولوں کی بہت اچھی تصاویر بنائی ھیں

 3 years ago 

Bhi jan bahut mehrbani ap ny waqt nikal ky post parhe

 3 years ago 

Mashalllah bhai achi tasverrain banai hy good work Brother

 3 years ago 

Thank you my dear bro

 3 years ago 

eye-catching photography

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64401.24
ETH 2782.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65