Share 3 Photos of Your Garden || STEEM CHALLENGE, Week-03 ||

in Urdu Community3 years ago

Hello to all the members of Steam Challenge. I hope that all of you have definitely participated in this competition. I am also participating in this competition today. These are the pictures that I chose for the competition.These three beautiful pictures I have taken of the flowers in my garden. I have used my mobile phone to capture these pictures. I had this Redmi 9T mobile which is used for these pictures.The first picture shown in them is a very large plant

And Judah is a spring flower. It is loaded with flowers all year round. It is easily found on all nursery farms and is not very expensive.

picture 1 bermoda flower

IMG_20210525_214127.jpg
This flower is very beautiful as well as evergreen. It is also found in every nursery farm and is easily found. This flower is not too expensive.

picture 2 Hibiscus flower

IMG_20210523_175452.jpg

This is the Mosaic flower. It blooms only in summer and has a lot of color. It fades in winter. When its stem is broken and buried in the soil, it takes out its roots. They have a lifespan of 12 hours after opening and later wither when the sun sets.

picture 3 Moss-rose

IMG_20210531_060900.jpg

I hope you I would love to know their importance in the competition should be their information instead of flowers
I am very thankful for my dear sir ❤️

@yousafharoonkhan @jlufer and @janemorane
@r2cornell

@hafizullah

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your flowers photography is so beautiful I appreciate your photography my good wishes for you

 3 years ago 

Thank you my bro

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 3 years ago 

I am thankful to you

 3 years ago 

آپ نے بہت ہی اچھی فوٹو گرافی بنائی ہے اللہ پاک آپ کو اس مشن میں کامیاب کرے

 3 years ago 

شکریہ بھائی جان

 3 years ago 

You done a great job. All the photos are beautifully captured and most important is that you have described all types of flower very well along with thier names.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much brother

 3 years ago 

Wonderful clicks mind blowing keep it up !

 3 years ago 

Thank you my dear friend

 3 years ago 

Mashallah your flowers photography is so best. Great

 3 years ago 

Thanks my dear

 3 years ago 

amir bhai apny bahut achi photography ki ha

 3 years ago 

شکریہ بھائی جان

Apki fotogharphy bhut hi achi hai bro

 3 years ago 

Thank you brother John

 3 years ago 

Nice photography brother, Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20