Random Beauty Photography || My Participation || Beautiful butterfly

in Urdu Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210419_145557472.jpg

Hello friends, I hope you are well. I took this picture from the garden today. It is a beautiful little butterfly that used to come and sit on the flowers in my garden. I saw it in my mobile. Saved so that I can present it to you. When I found out about this competition, I thought I would present the same picture to you. It might be a better picture.

spacial Mantion @janemorane
@yousafharoonkhan
@jlufer
اسلام علیکم دوستو امید ہے آپ خیریت سے ہوں گے میں نے آج یہ تصویر آپ نے ہی باغیچا سے لی ہے یہ ایک خوبصورت ننھی سی تتلی ہے جو میرے باغیچہ میں پھولوں پر آکر پر پھیلا کر بیٹھ جاتی تھی میں نے دیکھ کر اسے اپنے موبائل میں سیو کر لیا تاکہ میں آپ لوگوں کے سامنے پیش کرتا ہوں جب مجھے اس مقابلے کا پتہ چلا تو میں نے سوچا کہ اسی تصویر کو آپ لوگوں کے سامنے پیش کروں ہو سکتا ہے یہ بہتر تصویر ثابت ہو

اس مقابلہ میں شامل ہونے کے لیے اس لنک کوفالو کریں

https://steemit.com/hive-104522/@janemorane/r-n-m-khwbswrt-fw-w-raf-or-random-beauty-photography-or-or-contest-by-janemorane

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for taking participate in the contest

 3 years ago 

@yousafharoonkhan thank you my dear bro

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for participating.
Contest Entry Approved!

 3 years ago 

thank u so much my dear sr

 3 years ago 

Bhot peari piac banai hy jnab is ki

 3 years ago 

Ap ka thanks bhi jan

MashaAllah Bhai Jaan has made a very good post, you have done very good photography and Derry is very cute

 3 years ago 

آپ کا شکریہ آپ نے میرے مقابلے کی تصویر کو سراہا دعا کریں اللہ مجھے کامیاب کرے

 3 years ago 

Hello dear friend @amirhayat good day
What beautiful photographs you have been able to take, congratulations.
I love butterflies, this one looks so beautiful
Success in the contest

 3 years ago 

Thank you for appreciating the picture of my competition. May Allah make me successful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3398.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50