رینڈم خوبصورتی فوٹو گرافی | RANDOM BEAUTY PHOTOGRAPHY || Week #2 || by amirhayat

in Urdu Community3 years ago

IMG_20210608_052457.jpg

I hope all the members will be well with you. I have selected this picture for the competition today. This is a picture of a beautiful butterfly I chased this butterfly for 25 minutes to take this picture because it is a very clever butterfly. It sits very low. I captured this picture with my mobile phone Redme 9T I hope you like these pictures of mine because it is a very difficult process to take a picture of any flying object. If you take a picture of a tree or a flower somewhere, they will never run away from you.But when there is no comfort in the nature of something, it is very difficult to chase it and capture its image I hope that the real work will be given priority. If someone changes the picture, he should not be made a participant in this competition because if someone changes the picture, I think it will be a deception. And community principles would be violated

And finally, I would like to invite my friends whose names are as follows: @amjidabbaskhan
@mohsinkhan5
@sajawalniazi

I urge all these friends to take part in this competition so that you too can get the best prize And I urge community leaders to encourage all friends to participate in the competition as much as possible.

I am very thankful for my dear sir ❤️

@yousafharoonkhan @jlufer and @janemorane
@r2cornell

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Apka photo bahut acha hai

 3 years ago 

Thank you my brother

 3 years ago 

Very Nice photo dear.
Contest Entry Approved!

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for Approval

 3 years ago 

Mashalllah bhai such a great photography dude

 3 years ago 

Thanks for appreciating my post

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 3 years ago 

What a beautiful scenery of butterfliy.i liked your photography. excellent

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83