Present your City through 3 Photographs || Week-01 || My Submission

in Urdu Community3 years ago

IMG_20210512_173555153.jpg
Hello to all my friends. Today I thought I would take part in the competition. I took pictures of three different places. These are pictures of different places I took with my mobile phone. These three pictures I took from my mobile samsung phone. These are from our village. Because our city is closed, I thought I am from my village. Let me share a few pictures. One of them is from Darbar and one is from our area The sun is about to rise and the third picture is of a pond by the trees outside my village. I hope you like it.

تمام دوستوں کو میری طرف سے السلام علیکم ۔ آج میں نے سوچا میں مقابلے میں حصہ لوں میں نے تین مختلف جگہوں کی تصویریں بنائی ہیں ۔ یہ تیں مختلف جگہوں کی تصویریں میں نے اپنے موبائل فون سے بنائی ہیں ۔ یہ تینوں تصویریں میں نے اپنے موبائل سامسنگ فون سے لی ہیں یہ ہمارے گاؤں کی ہیں ہمارے شہر بند ہونے کی وجہ سے میں نے سوچا میں اپنے گاؤں کی ہیں چند تصویریں شیئر کر دوں اس میں سے ایک تصویر دربار کی ہے اور ایک ہمارے علاقہ کی سورج طلوع ہونے کی ہے اور تیسری تصویر میرے گاؤں کے باہر ایک جوہڑ کے کنارے درختوں کی ہے امید ہے آپ کو پسند آیئں گی ۔
IMG_20210424_115622304.jpg

20210427_111620.jpg
I am very thankful for my dear sir ❤️
@yousafharoonkhan @jlufer and @janemorane

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello dear friend @amirhayat good day
Thank you very much for letting us know your city.
I take this opportunity to wish you a good day

 3 years ago 

I am thank ful to you my dear bro

بھاٸی آپ نے جتنے بھی فوٹو بناٸےھیں بہت ھی اچھے بناٸے ھیں

 3 years ago 

بھای جان آپ کا شکریہ

 3 years ago 

Mashalllah bhai achi tasverrain banai hy ap nay

 3 years ago 

Bhi jan ap ka thanks

 3 years ago 

Well done brother, Best of luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56834.19
ETH 2500.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27