My beautiful day activity & beautiful sunset photography

in Urdu Community2 years ago

Cut Photos1650899665075.png

IMG_20220507_213427.jpg

IMG_20220508_074540.jpg

Greetings to all my friends, I have come to present to you today's activity. And I will share the details of shopping in today's market. I got up early this morning and went for ghusl. After doing ghusl, I walked for prayers. I reached the mosque. During the walk I also took some pictures of sunrise which I am sharing with you. I walked for half an hour. Then after walking I came back home and at home I had breakfast. After breakfast I went to water the flowers in my garden and gave them water. I had to go to a friend's wedding party and I attended the wedding. He sat at the dinner table and ate.تمام دوستوں کو میری طرف سے سلام میں آپ کے سامنے آج کی ایکٹیویٹی پیش کرنے کے لئے حاضر ہوا ہوں۔ اور آج کی مارکیٹ میں شاپنگ کی تفصیلات بھی شیئر کروں گا۔ آج میں صبح سویرے اٹھنے کے بعد غسل کرنےگیا غسل کرنے کے بعد میں نماز کے لئے چل پڑا مسجد میں پہنچا وہاں پر باجماعت نماز ادا کی نماز ادا کرنے کے بعد میں واک کرنے کے لئے نکل گیا ۔ واک کے دوران میں نے سورج طلوع ہونے کی چند تصاویر بھی لیں جو میں آپ کے ساتھ شیئر کر رہا ہوں۔ میں نے آدھے گھنٹہ واک کی۔ پھر واک کرنے کے بعد میں گھر واپس آ گیا اور گھر پر میں نے ناشتہ کیا ناشتہ کے بعد میں اپنے باغیچہ میں موجود پھولوں کو پانی دینے چلا گیا ان کو پانی دیا. مجھے ایک دوست کی شادی کی دعوت میں جانا تھا میں شادی کی تقریب میں شریک ہوا۔ کھانے کے دسترخوان پر بیٹھ کر کھانا کھایا۔

IMG_20220507_213318.jpg

IMG_20220507_213204.jpg

After that I went to the market and I bought some vegetables from the market. He also bought some fruit for his children. I left for my home. He delivered the goods to his wife in his house and left for his shop. The door opened and I got busy sewing clothes. I worked in the shop till 12 o'clock and I closed the shop and went back home. When I got home I ate and then lay down on the bed for a while. I rested for 2 hours because it was very hot in the afternoon. When I woke up, I took a bath. Begum made tea and after drinking tea I went back to the shop.اس کے بعد میں مارکیٹ کی طرف چلا گیا میں نے مارکیٹ سے سبزیوں کی شاپنگ کی۔ اپنے بچوں کے لیے کچھ فروٹ بھی خریدا۔ میں اپنے گھر کی طرف روانہ ہو گیا۔ گھر پہنچا سامان اپنے گھر میں بیوی کے حوالے کیااوراپنی دکان کی طرف روانہ ہو گیا۔ دروازہ کھولا اور صفائی کی میں کپڑوں کی سلائی میں مصروف ہوگیا میں نے 12 بجے تک دکان میں کام کیا اور میں نے دکان بند کی اور گھر واپس چلا آیا۔ گھر پہنچ کر میں نے کھانا کھایا اور پھر کچھ دیر کے لیے چارپائی پر لیٹ گیا۔ 2 گھنٹے تک میں نے آرام کیا کیونکہ دوپہر کے وقت گرمی بہت زیادہ ہوتی ہے۔ جب میں اٹھا تو میں نہایا بیگم نے چائے بنائی اور چاۓ پینے کے بعد میں دوبارہ دکان کی طرف چلا گیا۔

IMG_20220509_101929.jpg

IMG_20220509_100505.jpg

IMG_20220509_100449.jpg

I spent all day in the shop watching my favorite plays on my mobile phone. Eid-ul-Fitr has just passed and the work of clothes has been hampered. But you still have to be at the store until the evening. As I was returning home in the evening, I saw a snake on the way. I picked up a rock on the side of the road and hit the snake. The stone hit the snake's neck and the snake died. It was a very poisonous snake. I hope you enjoy my diary today.میں نے سارا دن دکان میں گزارا موبائل فون پر اپنی پسندیدہ ڈرامے دیکھے۔ عید الفطر ابھی گزری ہے تو کپڑوں کے کام میں رکاوٹ آ گئ ہے۔ لیکن پھر بھی شام کے وقت تک دکان پر موجود رہنا پڑتا ہے۔ جب میں شام کے وقت گھر واپس آ رہا تھا تو مجھے راستے میں ایک سانپ دکھائی دیا میں نے روڈ کے کنارے پر موجود پتھر اٹھایا اور سانپ کو مارا۔ پتھر سانپ کی گردن پر لگا اور سانپ مر گیا یہ بہت زہریلا سانپ تھا۔ امید کرتا ہوں آپ کو میری آج کی ڈائری ضرور پسند آئے گی۔

IMG_20220508_212618.jpg

IMG_20220508_200617.jpg


I am very thankful for my dear sir

@yousafharoonkhan
@janemorane

PhotographerAamirhayat
Cameramobile phone camera
Mobile phoneRedmi 9t
ISOauto
LocationMianwali Punjab Pakistan
FlashNo flash

Join Discord Group Urdu-Community
Join Whatapps Group :Urdu Community
Join our Facebook Group Facebook Urdu community


image.png

Subscribe URDU COMMUNITY

Quick Delegation Links

|50SP| 100SP|150SP|200SP|500SP|1000SP|1500SP|2000SP|


image.png

Subscribe URDU COMMUNITY

Our mission to promote Steemit in Urdu Community to all over the world
Stay together
Join the Urdu Community with more confidence.
Steem On


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

آپ بہت اچھی فوٹو گرافی کرتے ہیں اور اللّٰہ پاک ہم سب کو ان زہریلے سانپوں سے بچائے ۔آمین

 2 years ago 

Amee thanks for the appreciating

 2 years ago 

Mashalllah jnab her bar ki taran bhot he umda tasverrain banai hy good work Brother keep it up 💖

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61129.70
ETH 2660.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55