CONTEST | Random Birds Photography .07.08.2021

in Urdu Community3 years ago

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNzZGKXkiCrKyFTgTAXJ2qNWexux1T11NQF9o1QU5P1iQ6w3hnz68eBM9nErerQpFXx2BvDA5t2.png

Source

Peace be upon you, I hope you all will be well. May Allah keep you safe The bird I have brought for you is a Macau parrot. They are very beautiful grandchildren.And they are sold at very high prices in the market They are priced in lakhs and are said to be worth 3 lakhs There are other types, too, that are just as expensive and rare People raise them at home and have children with them to carry on this generation And then they raise children and sell them at high prices in the market
IMG-20210807-WA0004.jpg
I took pictures of this Macau parrot a year ago. I couldn't have imagined that these pictures would take part in the competition.When I saw the contest post, I immediately thought of these pictures that I have pictures of this rare bird that I will present in the contest.
IMG-20210807-WA0006.jpg
I took these pictures from the rare bird market in Karachi There were all the rare birds of the world there. Poor people like us come only to know the price and to entertain themselves.
IMG-20210807-WA0007.jpg
And finally, thanks to @janemorane for hosting this contest And I am also grateful to all CR Pakistan, especially @yousafharoonkhan

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Looking so beautiful parrot 🐦🦜🦜🦜 I appreciate your photography

 3 years ago 

Thanks for the appreciating my post

 3 years ago 

A beautiful 🐦🦜 parrot photography.i liked your photography.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

 3 years ago 

Mashalllah bhai bhot peari tasverrain banai hy good work Brother

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

 3 years ago 

آپ نے طوطے کی بہت ہی پیاری تصویریں بنائی ہیں

 3 years ago 

شکریہ بھائی جان

What wonderful pictures of parrots you have made

 3 years ago 

شکریہ بھائی جان

 3 years ago 

The blue parrot really looks pretty.
Contest Entry Approved!

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

 3 years ago 

Really appreciate your photography brother

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57190.65
ETH 2409.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28